Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Regency Inn

Villa Abrille Street, Κέντρο Νταβάο, Davao, Φιλιππίνες 8000 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Regency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Regency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Regency Inn Davao - Μπουφές Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Μπάνιο Regency Inn Davao - Υποδοχή Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Εστιατόριο
Regency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Regency Inn Davao - Δωμάτιο Regency Inn Davao - Μπάνιο
Περιοχή Κέντρο Νταβάο

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Ευχάριστο

6,8

από 52 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,0
Τοποθεσία
7,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,0
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,0
Όλες οι κριτικές (52)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Crisanti A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 1 Φεβρουαρίου 2015
sweet escape

accessible, affordable & clean
7,3
It's nice and comfortable
Jostein A. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Norway, 23 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Reasonably priced in the city

Service, low price, central location
6,3
Celebrated our wedding at the Regency. No complaints about that arrangement. Got two extra rooms for family and friends. Rooms clean enough. Solid bed spreads. I often freeze at night in Filipino hotels, not here. We did not quite have a bridal suite, but three low-priced rooms are better, when there is a large entourage. Not much dining at the Regency, except for wedding receptions, but not far to go for food. Also walking distance to Gaisano mall.
Jason S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 6 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
A good place to stay

Location.. friendly staff.. nice restaurant
9
This was my 2nd stay at Regency and once again I was very happy here. The staff are friendly and helpful & there are many good choices in the adjoining restaurant/cafe. A short walk to Gaisano & a short taxi ride to most places. Huge comfortable bed and a really good shower. Free wi-fi and that's all i need for a short stay. Good value in my opinion. Rooms could do with an extra power point that would be my only complaint. Always something needs charging these days.
Pat D. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 17 Αυγούστου 2014
Nice

fast wi-fi connection and the room air conditioning is good
7,7
pleasant.. :)
Cary B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 1 Ιουλίου 2014
Nicer than I expected

Big comfortable bed, free breakfast, and good food in the hotel resaturant
6,7
We stayed here to be close to Santa Ana Warf so we could easily catch our boat to Samal. The place is a little older, but the rooms have been updated, and we had a huge king sized, comfortable bed. The free breakfast was nice, and they delivered it to our room (just had to pay the room service fee). The hotel restaurant serves pretty tasty food and not too expensive. Not much around the place for walking except the direction towards Gaisano Mall, so skip the other directions if you stay there.
Engracio G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Philippines, 15 Ιουνίου 2014
a pleasant stay .... good for unplanned visit

affordable, quite and convinient
7,3
it was a pleasant stay
Lam M. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 1 Ιουνίου 2014
1st Stay In Davao!!!

Food, Staffs and Location
5,7
Poo internet access. Hope can improve their network.
Jason S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 27 Μαΐου 2014
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay

Good location, Good value, great staff
8,3
Had a great time at Regency, room service & restaurant were good quality & value. The hotel suited my current budget & was conveniently located for me. I will probably stay here again in future.
Yasir A. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 11 Φεβρουαρίου 2014
This hotel is accessible.

Accessibility, affordability and clean.
9,7
This hotel is perfect for traveler who considers budget and accessibility in the central city. This will allow you to get to the places of interest within the city in the shortest time yet you feel very comfortable in hotel room.
Eliezer B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Philippines, 31 Δεκεμβρίου 2013
great and value for money

Quiet surroundings, affordable, attentive and friendly staff
8,7
Great and superb services. Fast and attentive staff. Would love to come back on the same hotel some other days.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Regency Inn DavaoRegency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRegency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνRegency Inn Davao - ΜπουφέςRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - ΜπάνιοRegency Inn Davao - ΥποδοχήRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - ΕστιατόριοRegency Inn Davao - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςRegency Inn Davao - ΔωμάτιοRegency Inn Davao - Μπάνιο


AS-AGWEB-3B06