Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Πανατζί, Βόρεια Γκόα, Ινδία 403 004

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

8,0

από 100 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,2
Τοποθεσία
7,0
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,2
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,7
Όλες οι κριτικές (100)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Clyde D. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 30 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3,7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Karan G. Ζευγάρια India, 21 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Arjun V. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Sri Lanka, 19 Νοεμβρίου 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5,3
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Philippe F. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις France, 19 Νοεμβρίου 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6,3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Valerie J. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 12 Νοεμβρίου 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Valerie J. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 8 Νοεμβρίου 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8,7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Tiwari A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 25 Οκτωβρίου 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ajay S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 6 Οκτωβρίου 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7,3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Paul S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 4 Οκτωβρίου 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7,7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Swapnil L. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά India, 27 Σεπτεμβρίου 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9,7
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια ΓκόαSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΕστιατόριοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΠισίναSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΓυμναστήριοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΓυμναστήριοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - ΔωμάτιοSandalwood Hotel & Retreat Βόρεια Γκόα - Αίθουσα υποδοχής


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3C08