Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ουμπούντ, Μπαλί, Ινδονησία 80571 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Swan Inn Μπαλί - Κήπος Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπάνιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Παροχές Swan Inn Μπαλί - Φαγητό και ποτό Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπάνιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Είσοδος Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα
Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπάνιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Κήπος Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Swan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/Βεράντα Swan Inn Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Swan Inn Μπαλί - Δωμάτιο Swan Inn Μπαλί - Κήπος
Περιοχή Ουμπούντ Αριθμός δωματίων: 9
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,4

από 197 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,9
Τοποθεσία
8,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,8
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,7
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
6,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (197)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Felix B. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Indonesia, 21 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Hong Kong, 9 Ιανουαρίου 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 31 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 22 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 16 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Ζευγάρια Australia, 14 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 13 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Germany, 11 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 5 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Indonesia, 4 Δεκεμβρίου 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Swan Inn ΜπαλίSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΚήποςSwan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΜπάνιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΠαροχέςSwan Inn Μπαλί - Φαγητό και ποτόSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουSwan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΜπάνιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΕίσοδοςSwan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΜπάνιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΚήποςSwan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταSwan Inn Μπαλί - Μπαλκόνι/ΒεράνταSwan Inn Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουSwan Inn Μπαλί - ΔωμάτιοSwan Inn Μπαλί - Κήπος


AS-AGWEB-3C08