Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Thaison Palace Hotel

7 - 9, Hang Voi street, Χοάν Κίεμ Ντίστρικτ - Χοάν Κίεμ Λέικ, Hanoi, Βιετνάμ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Asia Paradise Hotel

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Υποδοχή Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπάνιο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Εστιατόριο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπάνιο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Εστιατόριο
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Εστιατόριο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Φαγητό και ποτό Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Φαγητό και ποτό Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Μπουφές Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Εστιατόριο Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο
Τοποθεσία: Χοάν Κίεμ Ντίστρικτ - Χοάν Κίεμ Λέικ Αριθμός δωματίων: 35
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,3

από 1098 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,4
Τοποθεσία
8,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,4
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,4
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,6
Όλες οι κριτικές (1098)
Marli K. Ζευγάρια South Africa, 11 Απριλίου 2014
Great budget hotel and cheap price

Good quality and great service
9,7
From the moment I walked in the friendly service never stopped, an it was a genuine service and interest in me. Sat down with a welcome drink with a receptionist (Catherine, what a nice young lady) and discussion on my plans while staying there. Naturally my room was not ready due to my early arrival but they had cleaners onto it and I was in my room by about 10AM which was outstanding. We mapped the first few days of my stay and a city your and 2 day tour to Halong Bay with overnight cruise all booked and confirmed. I think this standard comes from the top down and I've had a chance to say hi to the owner a few times and he seems a genuinely nice guy who look after his staff. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with some having complimentary computers and all with free wifi. Breakfast is excellent for a 3 star property and for the rate overall this is an excellent choice and I'd thoroughly recommend Thaison Palace - they have a second down the road that is supposed to be similar - haven't been there myself. Thanks team, lets stay in touch
Jennifer H. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 8 Απριλίου 2014
Best in Hanoi

best location, friendly and helpful staff
9,7
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Christopher W. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 6 Απριλίου 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel

room, staff and location
9,7
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Hirouchi M. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Japan, 6 Απριλίου 2014
Good for Biz trip

supportable staff
7,3
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Huat T. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 6 Απριλίου 2014
average

good breakfast, spacious room
5,3
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Hai T. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 6 Απριλίου 2014
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel

Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
9,3
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.
Danny P. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 6 Απριλίου 2014
Only an okay stay

Friendly staff, centrally located, near to Ma May and Hang Buom street
6,3
The hotel is strategically located and it is of walking distance to Ma May and Hang Buom street, where bars and coffee shops are located. I don't quite like experience as this hotel is currently under renovation and they therefore transferred me to their older counterpart. The room that I am staying is a family room, with two queen size bed, but the sound insulation is very poor that I can hear the horning sound on the street as early as 4am. The aircon is not sufficient for the size of the room and I feel very hot during the night. It was an okay stay though I don't feel that comfortable.
Eric O. Ζευγάρια Australia, 1 Απριλίου 2014
A brilliant great 3 stars boutique hotel in Hanoi

clean room, staff, location and price
9,7
We stayed there for 3 nights and they also arranged the Sapa & Halong Bay tours for us, with good price and marvelous new cruise(Halong Glory Cruise) . It was fun and we enjoyed very much. Believe me, everything about the hotel was just perfect: The rate of the hotel room is very reasonable.They even arranged Taxi to fetch us from & to the Airport for convenience and at good price. A warm welcome with tasty Vietnamese Coffee, wow!! The staff (Joe,Catherine, Nancy and Ken...)are all very friendly, polite, kind and helpful and can be trusted, treated us like friends, gave us maps and told us where to visit, where to find good local food. Great location, in the old quarters, 5 minutes walk to Hoan Kiem Lake! The rooms were very clean, comfort, not noisy, with laptop and wifi service & massage chair provided!! The breakfast was very good, with a lot variety and very tasty, esp the Pho (pronouns "fur", rice noodle) and spring rolls. You can keep the luggage there when you go to Sapa or Halong Bay. When we came back from Sapa in 5am early in the morning, we were given a early check in without extra charge., what a good and touching service!
Richard O. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 1 Απριλίου 2014
Highly recommend this hotel

room, location, staff, food
9,3
We really enjoyed our stay here and wish to extended more. The hotel is located in the center of Hanoi, so that it's really convenient after long day trip. The staffs were really friendly and efficient as well. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. We would love to come back soon. Free buffet breakfast + free tea, coffee and internet... were also and plus points for this lovely hotel. Our trip in Vietnam were memorable, thank you for all.
Mikael M. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Sweden, 30 Μαρτίου 2014
1/2 Stars not three.

Nothing
3,7
It´s a cheap backbacker style, certenly not a three star Hotel Stuff is not very interessted in their job.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΥποδοχήThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπάνιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπάνιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Φαγητό και ποτόThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Φαγητό και ποτόThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΜπουφέςThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΕστιατόριοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - ΔωμάτιοThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3A03