Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

The Banana Leaf Hotel

223/5-7 Rat-U-Thit 200 Pee Rd. Kathu, Πάτονγκ, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83150

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,6

από 191 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,3
Τοποθεσία
7,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,9
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,9
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,2
Όλες οι κριτικές (191)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Radu A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Romania, 11 Ιανουαρίου 2016
The hotel is good!

Area,staff,clean
8
Very good!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
James T. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Canada, 13 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Hidden fake gem

Mostly clean, decent location, PRICE
5,7
The only hotel that gave me trouble for leaving the power key in the room during the day to keep the A/C on. All beds in Thailand are hard but the one here was of stone. No elevator. Hidden in an alley behind massage shops on the main road makes it hard to find without gps. But for the price it can't be beat.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Neetha E. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 11 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
Very near to beach and shopping

strategic location, room quite big , room very clean
8
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Daniel O. Ζευγάρια Colombia, 10 Δεκεμβρίου 2015
real review of the hotel!

The only good thing was the location!
2,3
I don't even consider it a hotel, it's an old building run by useless people! I stayed 2 nights with my wife in which we only had water maximum 5 hours, the manager answerd me after 14 hours not being able to take a shower or go to the toilet that we should cross our fingers... And left because the hole hotel was fed up of the situation! They didn't even give us a bottle of water or any solution! The bathroom were gross, never been cleand, but of course with no water in the building how can we expect the poor cleaners to clean!! And after talking to some local neighbors they told me that the hotel always had the same issue!! On top of that you could see literally rats on the street!! I wouldn't even stay there for free! The people who might think I'm exaggerating, please book in it and review!! That hotel would never been able to run in another country!!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ben T. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 30 Νοεμβρίου 2015
shocking

wifi in room was it
3,7
Horrible holes in bed sheet plus looked dirty balcony
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Rohana A. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 5 Αυγούστου 2015
-

-
7
-
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Junaida R. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 19 Μαΐου 2015
solo traveller

location
6,7
There isn't any toiletries given...no kettle to boil water..one of my night power shut off the whole building n there's no emergency lights n torch light in the room for me to use while waiting the power to resume n it was 4 am in the morning
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Sameer J. Ζευγάρια India, 15 Μαΐου 2015
value for money

close to beach n market....clean n room pretty good with good AC...n Free water n wifi
6,7
Pretty good n comfortable.... overall value for money...
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Mohd H. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 1 Απριλίου 2015
Comfy And Affordable

Location very near to the beach and entertainment place as well as the 24hours mart. Hotel room very spacious n bathroom too.The only things that turn me off is they dont provide hot water to to drink
7,7
Affordable and very convenience. Would like to come again and stay at these hotel because I really enjoying my vacation in Phuket and its really worth it 👍
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Hari K. Γκρουπ India, 13 Μαρτίου 2015
Good hotel at rated price

location.. ambience...room service
8,3
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
The Banana Leaf Hotel ΠουκέτThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - ΜπάνιοThe Banana Leaf Hotel Πουκέτ - Μπάνιο


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3A04