Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Κεντρικό Χονγκ Κονγκ / Περιοχή Σιεούνγκ Γουάν, Χονγκ Κονγκ (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

παλαιότερα : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Γυμναστήριο The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Δωμάτιο The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Πισίνα The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Σουίτα The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Μπάνιο The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Εστιατόριο The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Πισίνα The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Γυμναστήριο The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Περιβάλλων χώρος
Τοποθεσία: Κεντρικό Χονγκ Κονγκ / Περιοχή Σιεούνγκ Γουάν Αριθμός δωματίων: 141

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,6

από 1919 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,0
Τοποθεσία
7,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,3
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,8
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (1919)
Shen W. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 3 Απριλίου 2014
Decent hotel near central region

Decent price. Clean room. Near central region
7
Decent price for a clean room near the central region of HK. 10 - 15mins walk or 5 mins bus ride to central station (bus stop is 1-2mins walk from the hotel). No free WiFi in the rooms, only in the hotel lobby.
Henning S. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Germany, 2 Απριλίου 2014
Excellent value, very kind service

Effocient, clean, very good value
7,7
I had a nice stay, mainly because I was upgraded to a suite. But apart from that I found the staff very kind, efficient and helpful. The location is bit out of the way, but there is a bus stop almost in front of the entrance, taxis are inexpensive and it is located in mid-levels a nice neighborhood. I will always come back and can fully recommend it.
Robert D. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Germany, 1 Απριλίου 2014
good hotel, location too far from city

quiet, comfy room, staff nice
7,7
The hotel is quite out of the way, you pretty much will take a taxi every time coming and going. There is some public transport close by, but not too convenient, esp. when it's raining like hell. The room was nice though, quiet, and comfy bed. Free wifi only in the lobby. A supermarket is around the corner, but no convenience store.
Janet F. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 31 Μαρτίου 2014
Clean room but the bed was very uncomfortable.

Clean, good location away from busy area.
6
Stay overall was ok, would not stay again because the bed was too hard and we ached in the morning from the discomfort, they need to purchase new mattresses.
Daniel M. Γκρουπ United States of America, 30 Μαρτίου 2014
Decent value for the location

Location, outdoor pool, price
6,7
Garden View YWCA was somewhat of a disappointment after reading the rave reviews. The location is decent for the price, but there are usually many other options for a better price-location payoff. It is at the top of an extremely steep hill, so while it is a relatively quick walk down into Soho, going back uphill isn't an option, so you'll still be relying on cabs to get there. The outdoor pool was closed during my stay, none of the reviews warned it wasn't open year-round. The rooms also did not provide free wifi, which was not mentioned in any reviews beforehand. The front desk was friendly enough, though not overly helpful, as I arrived early and they did not offer an early check-in despite fact that they did not seem busy. Other than the restaurant there is a lounge near pool, though with very limited hours. So there aren't great places to work in the hotel other than the lobby. It's overall an ok hotel, but you should be able to do better.
Heejin K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά South Korea, 29 Μαρτίου 2014
Good location.

Good location, value for money, easy to access city.
5,7
Generally ok. value for money. room clean.
Neal C. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 27 Μαρτίου 2014
great holiday visits

staff convenience for taxis good room
8
Good visit helpful staff
Filipe M. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Portugal, 23 Μαρτίου 2014
Weekend holidays

Friendly staff, fast check in and check out and close to Central.
5,7
Its was good considering the price we paid. Our room was upgraded and for one night stay it was ok.
Cedestoni S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 21 Μαρτίου 2014
fun and good location

location, quiet, nice
9
I liked it alot. We only stayed there for one night since we went to party for one night for my birthday. I wasn't expecting anything fancy and this hotel was very reasonable and close to lkf. I would definately recommend staying here again.
Lucy X. Ζευγάρια China, 16 Μαρτίου 2014
Very good. We'll stay there again.

Location, value for money and service.
8,3
It was fine. Can be recommended and we will stay there again.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ ΚονγκThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΔωμάτιοThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΠισίναThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΣουίταThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΜπάνιοThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΕστιατόριοThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΠισίναThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - ΓυμναστήριοThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Χονγκ Κονγκ - Περιβάλλων χώρος


AS-AGWEB-3A06