Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Κέντρο Νταβάο, Davao, Φιλιππίνες 8000 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Μπουφές The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive σαλόνι The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Εστιατόριο The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Σουίτα The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Σουίτα The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Δωμάτιο The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος
Περιοχή Κέντρο Νταβάο Αριθμός δωματίων: 183
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,6

από 237 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,6
Τοποθεσία
8,0
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,7
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,7
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,1
Όλες οι κριτικές (237)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Romeo J. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 31 Αυγούστου 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Ζευγάρια South Korea, 23 Αυγούστου 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Ζευγάρια Philippines, 23 Αυγούστου 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 13 Αυγούστου 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Ζευγάρια Australia, 11 Αυγούστου 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Germany, 31 Ιουλίου 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Germany, 30 Ιουλίου 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Denmark, 20 Ιουλίου 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Philippines, 10 Ιουλίου 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Γκρουπ Philippines, 1 Ιουλίου 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel DavaoThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΜπουφέςThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Executive σαλόνιThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΣουίταThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΣουίταThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao - Περιβάλλων χώρος


AS-AGWEB-3B05