Ο Λογαριασμός μου (σύνδεση)

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Πάτονγκ, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Σουίτα The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο
Τοποθεσία: Πάτονγκ Αριθμός δωματίων: 350

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,7

από 3347 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,7
Τοποθεσία
8,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (3347)
Firas A. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Kuwait, 17 Απριλίου 2014
wonderful time

service location and stff it is all perfect
10
Goh Y. Γκρουπ Singapore, 17 Απριλίου 2014
Had a comfortable time

Rooms, Great Counter Staffs Assistance, Comfort
8
Pat L. Γκρουπ Singapore, 17 Απριλίου 2014
No Free Wifi - Except in Lobby

staff are always friendly, nice pool area and spotlessly clean rooms
7
I booked this hotel for our vacation using Agoda. After reading reviews from several websites I was very concerned that our stay was not going to be enjoyable. I'm very glad to say that this was not the case!
Ju Y. Γκρουπ South Korea, 13 Απριλίου 2014
the nice condition of Hotel

the nice condition, staffs and location
10
the nice condition, staffs and location, but street noise was very loud at dawning even
Shuaib G. Ζευγάρια South Africa, 11 Απριλίου 2014
Very enjoyable. Although too many lady boys around

location, pool area, breakfast spacious lounge
7
Yoshiko N. Γκρουπ Thailand, 7 Απριλίου 2014
near to beach, good for water sports

service, room , beach
8
there were many bar nearby so I will recommend for the people who come for night life more than come for relaxing, it is quite noisy at night
Julie H. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 5 Απριλίου 2014
Terrible, offensive, unsafe, overpriced

Leaving
2,7
I am very laid back and easy going, I don't need anything flash when I travel so I chose to ignore the negative reviews, big mistake. What I do expect is friendly staff, good service and doors that lock! Please if you have children travelling with you read all the reviews. There are too many negatives for me to list just consider that I paid for ten nights and left by 10.00am after one night as it really was that bad. ) I found another hotel on the beach for the same price that I can not fault. It has been a costly exercise and very disappointing. I am a single mother so money is an issue but that is how strongly I felt. One warning I will detail is be aware this hotel is located in not just a gay area, but an area known for older Western men picking up very very young Thai boys. sad and disturbing.
Greg S. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες New Zealand, 4 Απριλίου 2014
Top Spot

Location Location Pool
6,3
Good easy checkin but have to pre authorise card for 3000bht which I think is excessive.The room in Paradise wing was ok but could do with an upgrade a little bit tatty .Power cuts after storms nothing said.Breakfast has dropped off in standard compared to past visits,would stay again at the right price ,but would try other similar places next time maybe.
Francis R. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 11 Μαρτίου 2014
Good value in the center of the action

Great pool, downtown location, good view from my room
8,3
good value, not right on the beach but a good place to stay if you want to be in the center of activity in Patong Beach. Had a better view of the ocean than most of the hotels on the beach.
Fook C. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 10 Μαρτίου 2014
Close to the beach and near shopping

A hotel with Good location, clean room and nice swimming pool
6,3
We checked in around mid-night due to delayed flight. Staffs were rather friendly. Our room was on the second floor at the side wind which was just next to the night entertaining spots, hence it was noisy till 3 am on saturday night. The next day was better as it became quite over 1 am. There are local restaurants just nearby, it is easy to get food. The shopping area is just 10 minutes and the beach is walking distance away. Free WiFi is only available at the Lobby area. The hotel room we stayed is clean and close to the swimming pool. Overall we have a pleasant stay.

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa ΠουκέτThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣουίταThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΥδρομασάζThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΓυμναστήριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Λέσχη παιδιώνThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa Πουκέτ - Πισίνα


AS-AGWEB-3B03