Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, ΚΕΙΕΛΣΙΣΙ, Κουάλα Λουμπούρ, Μαλαισία 50450 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Δωμάτιο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Δωμάτιο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Δωμάτιο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Executive σαλόνι The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εστιατόριο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εστιατόριο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εστιατόριο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εστιατόριο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εστιατόριο The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Μπυραρία/Σαλόνι The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Executive σαλόνι The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεων The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Πισίνα The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Πισίνα The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Σπα The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Υποδοχή The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα υποδοχής The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Θέα The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Είσοδος The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή ΚΕΙΕΛΣΙΣΙ Αριθμός δωματίων: 402
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Άριστο

8,7

από 5297 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,8
Τοποθεσία
8,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,9
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
9,0
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,6
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
8,3
Όλες οι κριτικές (5297)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Evangelos L. Ζευγάρια Greece, 18 Αυγούστου 2010
υπεροχο ξενοδοχειο

καταπληκτικα δωματια
9,7
μονο θετικεσ σκεψεισ εχω να καταθεσω φανταστικη τοποθεσια ,υπεροχοι χωροι καταπληκτικα δωματια,το πρωσοπικο ευγενεστατο και εξυπηρετικοτατο,το συνιστω για καθε ειδουσ ταξιδιωτεσ
Συμβουλή ταξιδιού: να το επιλεξετε ειναι υπεροχο
Robyn C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 30 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Holiday

Service. Food. People
9,3
Wonderful
Christopher H. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United States of America, 26 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Clearing Up the Confusing Reviews On This Hotel

Location, room layout and design, value for price
8
I stayed here in 2012 & I was upgraded to a suite room. It was my favorite hotel I've ever stayed & this is why I decided to book here again for 2014. The recent reviews were very positive or very negative. Upon my arrival in 2014 I was taken to room that said "Apartment” on the door plaque. I found this strange. Upon entering the room I was immediately disappointed. It looked only vaguely like the rooms I remembered in 2012. The "Apartment" room I was standing in was a dark & dingy wasteland. No bathtub, accent lights in the closets non-working, several other lights in the room too. There was a kitchenette & sofa, 2 things that were not in the rooms I saw in 2012. The safe was located on the bottom of the closet in the most inaccessible place. I was very disappointed. I didn't even unpack & went back down to the front desk to speak with Mustafa who’d checked me in. I explained to him that I stayed here in 2012 & was very impressed with the hotel. I was upgraded to a suite, but before I left asked to see their cheapest room and the current "Apartment" room I was in looked nothing like what I saw in 2012. I asked if I could see another room in the same price point for the duration of my stay. After a few words with a female staff member & some clicks on the computer he took me to see another room. I quickly noted the # plaque had no mention of "Apartment." Upon entering, positive memories of my stay in 2012 came back. Accent lighting in closets worked, there was a leather chair, no kitchenette & bathtub just as I'd remembered. The room also had a balcony. This was the type of room I was expecting when I booked Superior room! Pics on the Agoda site were for a room just like this. DO NOT ACCEPT a room with "Apartment" listed on the door # plaque. I believe based on my experience & the reviews that I’ve read here that this hotel is trying to put Agoda customers in a lower quality room. The hotel was not full. If you haven't stayed here before you wouldn’t know this
Debra C. Ζευγάρια Australia, 24 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, fantastic selection at breakfast,
9
We stayed for three nights and found the hotel although large is very friendly and the staff willing to do anything to please, they even packed us a breakfast as we had an early flight. The room was spacist, clean and comfortable.
See T. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Brunei Darussalam, 23 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Staff are friendly. Overall 👍

Near shopping mall.
9,3
Wonderful, comfortable,all the staff are helpful.
John B. Ζευγάρια Australia, 23 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Traditional quality and high standards

Location on.the doorstep of Bukit Bintang.....high quality rooms.....great pool
9
At great 5 day stay at a high quality hotel with a malaysian ambience.Excellent service great breakfast and good pool area. Close.to all.the main attractions and helpful service at reception. Train station and shopping malls all a short walk. Highly recommended
Shirley K. Ζευγάρια Australia, 21 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Very happy customers

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff.
9
After spending 3 weeks in UK in a tiny hotel room, it was so nice to stay in such a beautiful hotel with a big room and paid only half the price :-) The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
John K. Ζευγάρια Australia, 20 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Very good breakfast

Breakfast,room,staff
7,3
I have stayed at this hotel before,this time I had a room on a lower floor,this room was not as good as previous rooms on high floors, also I paid $100 through Agoda for my room but when I asked for a late check out as I had a very late flight the price was half of the rack rate of $140. The hotel location is not great but not bad, breakfast is good as is the pool area.
Christian S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Norway, 17 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Hotel only for Royals - they dont care about other

Location, breakfast, buffet
5,3
Front desk service is as bad it can be, i dont think they like normal people, and they deffinitive have no time to them. Rooms is dirty, minibar emthy and they forget to fill up, they forget the bed laundry in the rooms, aircon work so so, corridors realy dirty, smelly... Maybe royale thinking with blue carpet, but when they not clean or remove dirt, it looks really not Royale. I will never use my time on a hotel that do not care. As there is so many nice and good hotels i KL that really gives a royale feeling.
Thiam Y. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 15 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Unexpected Free Upgrade Room

Service, room and ambience
9,3
The stay is good partly because of the free upgrade that I have. Thanks!

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα ΛουμπούρThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΔωμάτιοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Executive σαλόνιThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΕστιατόριοThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Μπυραρία/ΣαλόνιThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Executive σαλόνιThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα δεξιώσεωνThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΠισίναThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΠισίναThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΣπαThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΥποδοχήThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΘέαThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - ΕίσοδοςThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Κουάλα Λουμπούρ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου

Κριτικές πελατών - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Κουάλα Λουμπούρ

AS-AGWEB-3B03