Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Κόκονατ Άιλαντ, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83200 (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώρος The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Κόκονατ Άιλαντ Αριθμός δωματίων: 236
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,8
Τοποθεσία
7,5
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,2
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,1
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (492)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Krupal R. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 25 Ιουλίου 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Liting F. Γκρουπ Singapore, 17 Ιουλίου 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Peter L. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Malaysia, 3 Ιουλίου 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Amin G. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Pakistan, 2 Ιουλίου 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Hazel E. Γκρουπ United Arab Emirates, 28 Μαΐου 2015
Perfect getaway for a large group.

location away from city, villa room, amenities
9,7
We paid for a 4 rooms villa and upgraded it to 5 rooms villa for free. Breakfast and 2 way boat transfer are included. A complimentary kayaking is a plus! Excellent customer service from the port to concierge, reception, restaurants and room service. Overall it was perfect and memorable stay for us!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Hnin E. Γκρουπ Myanmar, 26 Μαΐου 2015
Nice island with fabulous scenery

Scenery, water sports and food
9
Worth the money to stay in. Most of the staff are very polite and helpful. Arranged for airport transfer but no one came to fetch, upon calling them, the staff said we need to send email to the hotel and confirm, but it was not mentioned to do. I think Agoda need to mention clearly as to email or call hotel directly for arrangement if need to do so and not just mention subject to availability.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ling D. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες China, 5 Απριλίου 2015
lindee

swimming pool ,bathtub,kitchen
8,7
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Aitor A. Ζευγάρια Spain, 30 Μαρτίου 2015
Best hotel. Don't listen to the bad reviews.

Swiming pool, swiming pool in the room, food & staff.
10
Staff is very helpful. Restaurant is very nice. I would recomend villa with swiming pool & sea view.I have booked with garden view but they upgraded me to sea view for free when I arrived to the hotel. Swiming pool in the room is worthy. The only problem that you can have is that you don't want leave the hotel to see other places of Phuket. The taxi hotel is a bit expensive. I didn't book any. I would go back to this place again.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Buddika B. Ζευγάρια Australia, 27 Μαρτίου 2015
couples

location,staff,cleanliness'
8,7
Reasonably good
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Ali T. Ζευγάρια Canada, 23 Μαρτίου 2015
Our second Anniversary

A good place to relax, a friendly and family place, a nice location.
7,7
We enjoyed very much our two days stay. It is a very good place to retreat. The staff was very friendly. The design of the whole hotel is very beautiful. My wife and I decided to come back for our next anniversary.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort ΠουκέτThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΣπαThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΓυμναστήριοThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΠισίναThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΕίσοδοςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Περιβάλλων χώροςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Λέσχη παιδιώνThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Αθλήματα και δραστηριότητεςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΚατόψειςThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - ΘέαThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Πουκέτ - Πισίνα


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3A01