Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Μακάο (Πόλη), Μακάο (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Περιβάλλων χώρος Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εστιατόριο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Είσοδος Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Είσοδος Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Φαγητό και ποτό Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Θέα Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Μπάνιο
Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Υποδοχή Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο Towns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Μακάο (Πόλη) Αριθμός δωματίων: 58

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Καλό

7,0

από 911 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,2
Τοποθεσία
8,4
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,1
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
5,8
Όλες οι κριτικές (911)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Amor M. Γκρουπ Philippines, 19 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Good

cleanliness, friendly staff and comfortable room
7,3
Hotel is far from the airport, our taxi driver does not know Towns Well Hotel, he inquire inside the airport to ask where is the location. The staff is friendly, can speak english and he help us to find a taxi when we check out. The room is clean and bed is comfortable. Although they do not have enough electric socket to fit the charger of our phone only one socket is fit, they should have install an electrical socket that is fit with philippines plug.
Alice H. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9,3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 16 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8,7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. Ζευγάρια Singapore, 14 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6,3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6,7
Khong G. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Singapore, 10 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6,7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 9 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4,7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. Γκρουπ Singapore, 8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5,3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. Γκρουπ Singapore, 8 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5,7
not much to comment

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Towns Well Hotel ΜακάοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Περιβάλλων χώροςTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΕστιατόριοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΕίσοδοςTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΕίσοδοςTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Φαγητό και ποτόTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΘέαTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΜπάνιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΥποδοχήTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - ΔωμάτιοTowns Well Hotel Μακάο - Δωμάτιο


AS-AGWEB-3A06