arrow-up-icon Επιλέξτε το πρόγραμμα επιβράβευσής σας για να δείτε τους πόντους
Πίσω σε πληροφ. ξενοδοχείου

Πρόσφατα σχόλια πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη
Όλες οι κριτικές (908)

Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις (78)

Ζευγάρια (438)

Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες (325)

Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά (17)

Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά (9)

Γκρουπ (41)

Καλό
7,4
από 908 κριτικές
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,5
Παροχές
7,3
Τοποθεσία
7,5
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,5
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,7
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,5
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,9

6,3 YU N.
South Korea
07 Μαρτίου 2016
Cheap, Clean, safe
safe
It is love hotel, so many mirror in the room, but price is cheap and there are many guard in the hotel, so feel safe.

9,7 Remco O.
Switzerland
01 Μαρτίου 2016
Good place to stay
clean and good service
i was like my stay at victoria Court, the location is close to airport and Mall of Asia, and the rooms have nice design nice and are clean. the staff do a good job and i was enjoy my stay here.

8,4 Todd R.
United States of America
10 Μαρτίου 2016
close to airport and Mall of Asia
Great for a one night stay or maybe 2. The room was clean and the staff are great. Hotel is guarded but the window has doors in front like a cabinet and looks like it can easily be opened so I kept my suitcases against it so it couldn't open.

8,8 David F.
United Kingdom
20 Μαρτίου 2016
Provides a very good service, big rooms, friendly
Stayed here 4 times during Manila stopovers, its a curious hotel but once past that this hotel provides a very good service, friendly and helpful staff, good range of large and varied rooms, wish I'd tried some of the themed rooms lol maybe next time ;-)

8,4 Aaron L.
Australia
03 Μαρτίου 2016
Good for overnight stay. Clean room. Good food.
The attendant service was ok though can be more friendly. Assisted with the luggage up the stairs. The Standard room (on the first floor) is clean and spacious with dining table, dressing table, LCD TV and bed. Old window type aircon that cools the room well. First room had a couple of mosquitoes (as other reviews mentioned) and I requested for room change. Saw a mosquito in the second room too but no bite for the stay, so is good. VC should fumigate the hotel compound. The bathroom is clean and spacious too. Just shampoo/shower gel mix; luckily i had my own shampoo and shower gel. The towels are clean, so it is good. The tooth paste is in flat plastic package form (that I dislike). The front desk called to offer welcome drinks and breakfast for next day. The customer service is good and she arranged for breakfast to be served separately at 2am (with wake up call) and at 8am as we depart separately. We ordered room service for dinner and the food was good. Internal door to room now has digital lock with door access card - no issue with lack of security or unable to lock door per reviews in the past. Would stay here again for transit via Manila and to be near airport.

8 SUSI N.
Indonesia
03 Μαρτίου 2016
nice hotel
I love the room's interior design, classic but fashionable. Its a big room and clean, so cozy.

10 jesper M.
Denmark
29 Απριλίου 2016
good and close to airport
nice room good food and 250 pesos to airport

8 SUSI N.
Indonesia
03 Μαρτίου 2016
Nice hotel and recommended
Its a business traveling to this area, Agoda help much to choose a good hotel to stay. I always check about the price at the 1st choice, and then check about the room picture & size (I love big size room), after that the reviews. I love the room interior design, also you can find many restaurant around this hotel

6,3 greg K.
Australia
23 Φεβρουαρίου 2016
Great location, but don't book a airport transfer
location, rooms, garage
All is good here, but I booked an airport transfer 2 hours beforeI wanted it, and I was introduced to the driver etc .. and then I checked out to find that there was no car .. "Sorry Sir, the car was used for another transfer." Obviously they just gave it away ten minutes before my booking, to someone who just came along and wanted a car. So don't trust them.

8 SUSI N.
Indonesia
24 Φεβρουαρίου 2016
Nice hotel and recommended
Nice location. Nice room. Nice breakfast
The room is funtastic, nice bed, big room and good location