Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ουμπούντ, Μπαλί, Ινδονησία (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Πισίνα Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Κήπος Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Villa Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου
Περιοχή Ουμπούντ Αριθμός δωματίων: 15
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,9

από 389 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
8,4
Τοποθεσία
7,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
8,6
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
8,4
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
8,3
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,7
Όλες οι κριτικές (389)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
David N. Ζευγάρια Belgium, 21 Νοεμβρίου 2014
nice

quite, nice big rooms, nice staff
9
Philip M. Ζευγάρια Australia, 17 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Very surprised great value for money

Cleanliness, location, very friendly and helpful staff
9
Very relaxing & enjoyable
Nitin V. Ζευγάρια Australia, 13 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Great place!

Stayed there for two weeks! Loved it! Great value for money! Staff is so friendly!
10
Yan C. Ζευγάρια China, 12 Νοεμβρίου 2014
good experience

location,enviornment,staff
9,7
Perfect stay in Ubud!!!
Doris K. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Malaysia, 12 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Comfort stay - still need to improve

Helpful staff, clean room, comfort bed
7
This is Balinese style. However it is in rural area and the paddy surrounded are dry and cut out. So there is no greenery view. I'm stay in superior room with extra bed. The room is 5 min distance from lobby and no tel in the room. We need hot water and have walk in dark to lobby. There is no tel in room!! And wait for the staff to cook. However the hot water is too salty!! So we choose not to use it. Next day they upgraded is to the Duluxe room which is 👍. We have private kitchen and can cook the hot water. This time not so much salty as first day. There is a big bath tub which the kids enjoy much.
Dominic H. Ζευγάρια New Zealand, 29 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9,3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
Brama D. Ζευγάρια Indonesia, 23 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Great location and value for money

Value for money, comfortable villa, easy bike rent
7,7
Villa Mando locate only 1,5 km from central ubud. And you can rent motorcycle there for 50K IDR per day. Value for money, rice field scenery, big wood villa, and friendly staff. There's no another place better than Villa Mandi if you compare the rent fee and value.
John D. Ζευγάρια United Kingdom, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7,3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 18 Οκτωβρίου 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4,7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Indonesia, 24 Σεπτεμβρίου 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4,7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Villa Mandi ΜπαλίVilla Mandi Μπαλί - ΠισίναVilla Mandi Μπαλί - ΚήποςVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εσωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουVilla Mandi Μπαλί - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου


AS-AGWEB-3C06