Ή

Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Νήσος Μακτάν, Cebu, Φιλιππίνες (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Πισίνα Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Πισίνα Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Είσοδος Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντρο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεων Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive σαλόνι Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Εστιατόριο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Σουίτα Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Σουίτα Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Σουίτα Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Μπάνιο Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Σουίτα Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείου Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Δωμάτιο
Περιοχή Νήσος Μακτάν Αριθμός δωματίων: 164
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Πολύ καλό

7,8

από 2208 κριτικές

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,4
Τοποθεσία
8,7
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
7,7
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
7,6
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
7,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
7,4
Όλες οι κριτικές (2208)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Li F. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά China, 26 Νοεμβρίου 2014
bit old,but great location.

location to airport
8
Ok,
Salvatore C. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Australia, 25 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT

Value for money, Location, Room Size
7,3
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
John B. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 23 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit

1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
5,7
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Daniel R. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 21 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8,7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Jason S. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά Australia, 19 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Awesome Exoerience

The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and the location is fantastic
10
Very very good staff were all very friendly and helpful
Alastair M. Ζευγάρια Australia, 18 Νοεμβρίου 2014
review

the staff and and the staff, and staff
9
Margarita B. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά Philippines, 17 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Worth the best experienced

Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
8,3
Superb
Mark R. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 16 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Good Hotel Convient location without obscene price

Location, Location, Location
9
This Waterfront is priced more fait than the other in Cebu. It is a great location and you can walk to the Airport easily. I would stay here again.
Benjamin K. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 15 Νοεμβρίου 2014
Honey Moon

Location casino restaurants
10
I loved it I will stay again when in Cebu walking distance to the airport excellent room out standing décor great restaurants pool and casino
Stanley K. Ζευγάρια United States of America, 15 Νοεμβρίου 2014
my review

The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience
10

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan CebuWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΠισίναWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΠισίναWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΕίσοδοςWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Επιχειρησιακό κέντροWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Executive σαλόνιWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΕστιατόριοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΣουίταWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΣουίταWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΣουίταWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΜπάνιοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΣουίταWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - ΔωμάτιοWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan Cebu - Αίθουσα υποδοχής


AS-AGWEB-3A02