Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

White Sand Resortel

3/7 Sawatdirak Road, Πάτονγκ, Πουκέτ, Ταϊλάνδη 83150

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Ευχάριστο

6,8

από 1366 κριτικές

0 κριτικές στα ελληνικά

Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
6,8
Τοποθεσία
7,9
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,5
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,2
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
6,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
6,2
Όλες οι κριτικές (1366)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Teck R. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 11 Μαΐου 2016
Dangerous
1,3
Around 4am I heard a sound that some one was open our room door, I woke up to check and I found the door had already opened and a hand from outside was trying to open the chain lock (luckily I used the chain lock). Then I went to open the door I saw a guy who wearing like hotel crew (and I believe he is, because he able to open my door), I ask him what happened and he just said wait a minute and quickly walk away, never come back. I told this story to the front desk at the next day, but he just reply me "oh, I don't know" like he totally don't care.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Vikrant G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 5 Μαΐου 2016
good location, friendly staff,
5
Good location, across street from beach. 5-10 mins walk to bangla street. Near 7-11 and ATM machine. Friendly staff..
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Sheryll L. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 4 Μαΐου 2016
Overall satisfied
6,3
Can improve on facilities
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Goh M. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 19 Απριλίου 2016
Nice area
6,3
Good trip with my girl trips.. Area is nice easy to find 7-11 and night life market is good.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Denise H. Γκρουπ Australia, 16 Απριλίου 2016
Phuket Mis-Adventure
4
On arrival the room I had booked was not available, so I was put in a studio apartment. I was told this was an upgrade but definitely not. It faced a busy road and the curtains let all the light in. Only ever had hot water for a shower once.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
John G. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες United Kingdom, 14 Απριλίου 2016
Bad room change, but resolved after long discussio
5,3
A deluxe room was booked and confirmed. However, on arrival we were advised that we were "upgraded" to a larger room with two large beds and a kitchen area. Sounded good. Upon inspection, the room was on the first (above ground floor) floor and accessed by a flight of wooden steps. The room was in the old block and had not been refurbished. It was nothing like the picture of the room we had booked. On reporting this to the reception staff she said she could do nothing about it as she did not have the power to change any of the rooms, but offered to call the duty manager on the phone. After a quite lengthy telephone conversation she agreed to move us to the deluxe room on the next day. This was carried out efficiently by the concierge who moved our suitcases for us. Although the matter was dealt with eventually, the error should not have been made in the first place an it took nearly an hour to sort it out and insist that the room will be changed the next day. Once in the deluxe room we found it comfortable and clean, although the shower head fell off the wall and had to be repaired, which was done quickly and efficiently. Final conclusion: The staff work well, but the behind the scenes booking clerks and general manager are perhaps not as caring about their guests.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Maxine D. Γκρουπ Australia, 13 Απριλίου 2016
T
4
Cockroaches in room Shower was cold They need to update web page on rooms Air-condiontioner makes loud sounds
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Will Q. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες New Zealand, 11 Απριλίου 2016
Nice Location
4,7
Position very close to the beach and lots of good cafes nearby. Quite dark inside but that turned out to be a blessing, as you stay up so late at night its good to sleep late! The guy at the entrance rents out scooters at a fare rate. Overall great stay.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Alan M. Ζευγάρια Australia, 8 Απριλίου 2016
Not young but improving
4,7
I see from the reviews that this hotel went thru a bad patch a while back but there is a sign on the counter which says that they are trying to improve and my opinion is that it's true. First off, the location is great, a short walk to beautiful Sabai Beach and 5 mins to must-see once at least Bangla Road. There are also great local shops restaurants, massages, trip agents and food markets. I booked a superior room online for 3 nights and it was large and well furnished. The ceilings are lower than usual and the room was a little dark. I wanted an extra day and had to downgrade to an ordinary room and it was quite OK. Both rooms had good beds, but in the ordinary room the bed wanted to split into two parts. BTW the staff helped us move and I recommend the helpful friendly Naing? from Myanmar. Counter service was good and the breakfast for 200rmb is a fair deal as you can select items for a cooked breakfast and help yourself to other items buffet style. The coffee is OK. The rooftop pool is great on a hot day (everyday). Cons: Like many hotels in Thailand you will get bathroom smells at times. We had to shut the bathroom door one night. The room cleanliness is just average. I left the clean room sign out on the door one day hoping for more coffee and water supplies but the cleaner just turned the sign around. Ho him - room cleaned, not. In typical fashion for Thailand, cleaning staff or overworked, underpaid and do not speak English. This hotel does not have any views in fact there is daytime only construction work opposite so go to the beach.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Taahir S. Οικογένειες με μεγαλύτερα παιδιά South Africa, 3 Απριλίου 2016
fantastic
6,7
We were a family of 4. Stayed in delux for 4.. Room was very big and comfortable with 2 aircons.. service and staff were great. Free waters and coffee and tea things every day. Location was perfect to the beach and to the main area. Will definitely stay there again!
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
1 από 1 κριτική
White Sand Resortel ΠουκέτWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΠισίναWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΚουζίναWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Φαγητό και ποτόWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Αίθουσα συσκέψεωνWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΠαροχέςWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εξωτερικός χώρος ξενοδοχείουWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΔωμάτιοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΚουζίναWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΥποδοχήWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΚουζίναWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - ΕστιατόριοWhite Sand Resortel Πουκέτ - Εστιατόριο


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3C05