Κάθε φορά που κάποιος πελάτης της Agoda αναχωρεί από το ξενοδοχείο διαμονής του, του στέλνουμε ένα ηλεκτρονικό μήνυμα, ζητώντας του να αξιολογήσει την πρόσφατη διαμονή του. Αυτός είναι ο μόνος τρόπος υποβολής κριτικών. Κάθε αξιολόγηση, πριν από τη δημοσίευσή της στον ιστότοπό μας, πρέπει να εγκριθεί από την ομάδα που είναι υπεύθυνη για το περιεχόμενο του ιστοτόπου της Agoda. Γι' αυτό το λόγο, σε αντίθεση με άλλους ιστότοπους, ΟΛΕΣ οι κριτικές της Agoda είναι επιβεβαιωμένες και γνήσιες.
Εισάγετε τις ημερομηνίες που επιθυμείτε να ταξιδέψετε για να ελέγξετε τη διαθεσιμότητα και να κάνετε κράτηση σε αυτό το ξενοδοχείο

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel

Jl. Selat Panjang No. 11C, Κέντρο Μένταν, Μενταν, Ινδονησία (προβολή χάρτη)

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Καφετέρια Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Δωμάτιο Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Δωμάτιο Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Μπάνιο Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Δωμάτιο Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Δωμάτιο Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Δωμάτιο Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Δωμάτιο Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Υποδοχή Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Αίθουσα υποδοχής Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Είσοδος Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Καφετέρια
Περιοχή Κέντρο Μένταν Αριθμός δωματίων: 40
Δωρεάν σύνδεση Wifi

Πρόσφατες κριτικές πελατών

Τύπος επιβάτη

 

Ευχάριστο
Σχέση ποιότητας-τιμής:
7,4
Τοποθεσία
7,2
Απόδοση προσωπικού:
6,8
Κατάσταση/καθαριότητα ξενοδοχείου:
6,9
Άνεση/κατάσταση δωματίου:
6,9
Φαγητό/Δείπνο:
5,7
Όλες οι κριτικές (264)
Ταξινόμηση κατά:
Carsten K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 7 Ιουλίου 2015
Wisma Sederhana Hotel Medan review

Location, Service, Room condition & Staff friendliness
8
This is the perfect budget hotel to stay ! After staying here in March 2015 and June/July 2015, it is the best value for money hotel. I did checkout other hotels like Swiss Bell Inn, Alpha Inn and Soechi Hotel, etc. but in value terms, this is the big deal ! The air-con works always, reasonable breakfast and clean rooms with hot water. The only drawback is the poor wi-fi (or non at all) in the bedrooms which is only available in the hotel lobby. However, this is the perennial problem in all budget hotels in Medan which is testament o Indonesia's poor internet network nationwide !
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Tito F. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Indonesia, 14 Ιουνίου 2015
nice, cheap and clean

hospitality and cozy
8
Very pleasant and enjoyable
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Hemalraj G. Ζευγάρια Malaysia, 24 Μαΐου 2015
Hotel Stay

Price, Location, Staff
7,7
My finance and I stayed over for one night. A short one night stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. The room was adequate and reasonable. The room was small and the toilet bowl was not cleaned before we checked in. The staff were friendly and helpful. For a short stay, this hotel provides everything including wifi in your room and common areas. Overall, this hotel provides what you need for a short stay with friendly staff.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Somboon C. Ζευγάρια Thailand, 11 Μαΐου 2015
Location is superb.

Good signal for Internet, Location is superb, Good taste of the food.
9,3
Perfect stay
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Fara D. Γκρουπ Malaysia, 9 Μαΐου 2015
nice and comfort

staff service
7,3
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Chad H. Οικογένειες με μικρά παιδιά United States of America, 1 Μαΐου 2015
Nice budget stay

Quiet, clean, comfortable
9
We basically only slept there - Medan is not a city to go "explore". However, the staff was friendly (English not super strong, but good enough) and the rooms were quiet and clean. We ate dinner there both nights we stayed and it was quite delicious and very affordable! We stayed the first night and then booked for our last night because we liked it. We plan on returning to Indonesia to see Lake Toba some day and will definitely stay at the Sederhana again.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Fairuz M. Με επαγγελματικές υποχρεώσεις Malaysia, 15 Απριλίου 2015
I will comeback

Comfortable room, clean room, friendly staff
9,7
Very nice and pleasant. Room very clean and comfortable, friendly staff, located at medan city center and nice room service. the only bad things is too simple breakfast. Will comeback to this hotel if I visit Medan again.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Peter T. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 13 Απριλίου 2015
normal budget hotel

location, room service & breakfast
6
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Carsten K. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Malaysia, 31 Μαρτίου 2015
Sederhana Hotel Review

Location, staff friendliness, cleanliness.
7
Good. I stayed for 3 nights. The only complaint is there was no wi-fi in rooms and the air-conditioning was faulty or quite weak at times. Other than that it was a decent place to stay. Surely I will return. Mr. Zul and everyone there was just great :)) !!!!!!!!! Thanks.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής
Shivaraman P. Μοναχικοί ταξιδιώτες Singapore, 29 Μαρτίου 2015
overpriced even for 1 star

side street and not in walking distance to med train station for paying so much room rate
3,3
poor service. 3 requests for mosquito spray was ignored even reception said sending someone. room rate high if need to find taxi to med station as other hotels near station are nearer n less rate.
Αναφορά αυτής της κριτικής

κάντε κράτηση τώρα!

Μην καθυστερείτε - Περιορισμένη διαθεσιμότητα!

Wisma Sederhana Budget Hotel ΜεντανWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΚαφετέριαWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΔωμάτιοWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΔωμάτιοWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΜπάνιοWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΔωμάτιοWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΔωμάτιοWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΔωμάτιοWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΔωμάτιοWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΥποδοχήWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Αίθουσα υποδοχήςWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - ΕίσοδοςWisma Sederhana Budget Hotel Μενταν - Καφετέρια


Η Agoda.com είναι μέλος του ομίλου The Priceline Group, παγκόσμιου ηγέτη στις online ταξιδιωτικές & συναφείς υπηρεσίες.

AS-AGWEB-3A02