or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Mirador Motel Las Vegas

2310 Las Vegas Blvd., The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89104 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Bathroom El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room
Area: The Strip
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

4.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
3.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
4.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.1
Room Comfort/Standard
3.4
Food/Dining
3.5
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Basu K. Groups United States of America, December 31, 2014
not good experience

nothing
3.7
please remove free wifi option, if you cannot provide it
Ming K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Nice hotel which I will definately recommend!

Nice hotel which I will definitely recommend to others in terms of service,value and hospitality!
10
Nice hotel which I will definitely recommend to others in terms of service,value and hospitality!
Jacqueline V. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
cheap motel nothing more

The location
4.3
It's a cheap motel nothing more bad cleaning no cleaning during a 3 days stay even no clean towels
Truls O. Solo travelers Norway, July 12, 2014
Ok
3
No god.
Mai V. Families with young children United States of America, July 12, 2014
Terrible service terrible room lots of not bugs
2.7
Horrible. There was bugs everywhere. The beds were bad.
Lang V. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2014
Terrible

Stay away. Not recommended. Not recommended!
3.3
The water in the shower tub leaked all days and nights, the water in the bathtub going down to the sewer very slow, no blanket, and the worst mattress I ever slept on; makes lot of noises.
Saul P. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
uncomfortable, not enjoyable
2.3
Didn't enjoy it. No early check-in, beds are terrible, door connecting to other rooms are duct taped to prevent entry ( didn't want to leave any of my belongings in the room) bathroom, toilet wouldn't flush asked to get it fixed guy hands us a plunger to do it ourselves and it was never fixed, tub/shower dripped whole time, never got new towels in our 2 night stay, said we would be charged if we didn't take out our the trash and they only change sheets every 3 days according to the sign.. do not stay here
Ali N. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2014
I would not even give a quarter star!!!

NothingNothing and nothing
2.3
Extremely bad. I would rather to stay on the streets for next visit
Earl S. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
Some where to rest my head

Location and availability
6
Not the worst.
Sabin F. Business travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
terrible

can't even find one thing
3.3
the worst I have ever experienced. The front desk was rude, no customer support skills, he didn't even want to take in consideration my Voucher that stated a high floor room. The room itself was smelly, broken old furniture, and other accessories, no towel change in two days, the mattress was so old and low quality, I wouldn't even let my dog sleep in it.... the worst experience!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV)El Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolEl Mirador Motel Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04