Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis

50 Av Habib Bourguiba Bp 73, 1001 Tunis Cedex Tunisia Alt Fax , Tunis, Tunisia 341284 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Lobby El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Entrance El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Meeting Room El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Restaurant El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Reception El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Lobby El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Restaurant El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Surroundings El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Entrance El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Exterior El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest Room El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - View El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Meeting Room El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest Room El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Business Center El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Restaurant
El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Interior El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Restaurant El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Pub/Lounge El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest Room El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest Room El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest Room El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Bathroom
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 212

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Mohammed S. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2013
was not bad, close to city centre

Close to restaurants, nice building, and open lobby
7.3
Zaman C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 7, 2013
expensive stay

close to big bazaar, historical church and located on main street
5.7
Its expensive for the room facilities and standard of the hotel. Although they say 5 star, it has no pool. The day I reach hotel, a demonstration was going on in front of hotel and was advised to stay in. Hotel has car service with driver to travel around the city.
Raffy S. Business travelers Philippines, March 31, 2013
It was so so

It' in the centre
6
Sophie K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2012
Great location with nice rooms and facilities

Nothing really, I will come stay here again!
8
1. Nice room facility 2. Nice Location for business travel 3. Nice neighborhood for weekends
Shopping Tip: It's right infront of Queen Avennue, plenty of shops!
Robert H. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2010
Excellent Location in City Centre

Excellent Rooms, Excellent Breakfast
8.3
Hotel is very well situatued in the middle of Tunis, 10 mins Taxi from the Airport. Hotel Breakfast was excellent and amenities were very good. Only problem I had was with Internet access in the Hotel.When I asked I was told I had to have a cable in my room which required a deposit and then gave me internet access. However you could only use it in the room. I later enquired regarding WIFI Access and yes that was available but because I had paid for a cable access I then had to pay agin for wireless access!! Ask for wireless initially and you will get it
Hotel Feature Tip: See main review re wireless access for Internet
Miloud A. Business travelers Canada, November 24, 2010
Best location

Very well located
8
Very well located. 5 minutes walk to the traditional Souk. 15 minutes taxi from Airport that costs you 2EUR. 20 minutes from Sidi Bousaid (must see), taxi 3-4EUR. Internet is about 10 EUR per day. The breakfast is very good and the people are very nice.
Mariano C. Solo travelers Spain, November 12, 2010
Very nice hotel in center Tunis

Breakfast (natural orange juice), rooms, location.
8
The hotel is very well located right in the main street in center Tunis. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was very good. They offered me a suite and it was very nice and spacious with main room, 2 bathrooms, dressing room and living room. Only disadvantage is that Cable internet and wireless internet are not free of charge.
Colin W. Groups United Kingdom, October 20, 2010
lovely hotel and great service

rooms very clean and tide
9.3
have been here 5 times now and it still as good as the first time
Jae C. Business travelers South Korea, October 6, 2010
Africa Hotel

the break fast privided by hotel was quite good.
9.7
generally speaking hotel services is very good considering the price and the location is good for business trip.
Restaurant Tip: wthin the walking distance from the hotel, there are many good restaurant.
Ahmed M. Business travelers Libya, September 10, 2010
its only 4 stars

staff reception
4.3
the hotel in main city but not more 4 stars and staff very slow work

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - SurroundingsEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - LobbyEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - EntranceEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Meeting RoomEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - RestaurantEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - ReceptionEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - LobbyEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - RestaurantEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - SurroundingsEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - EntranceEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - ExteriorEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest RoomEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - ViewEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Meeting RoomEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest RoomEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Business CenterEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - RestaurantEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - InteriorEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - RestaurantEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Pub/LoungeEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest RoomEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest RoomEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Guest RoomEl Mouradi Hotel Africa Tunis Tunis - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C01