or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Beach Hotel

Calle Hama Street, Brgy. Masagana, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room Amenities El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Bathroom El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside Entrance El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel Exterior
El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Balcony El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Balcony El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Balcony El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Balcony El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Reception El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Business Center
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
486 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (486)
Sort by:
Ying S. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
very inconvenient n unpleasant stay
3
never come bak to this hotel
Shimrith M. Groups Philippines, June 9, 2014
Nice and pleasant. Friendly staff

Location. Close to food and music. Easy transaction upon checking in
6.7
Nice. And pleasant. And very accomodating. Would come back
James S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Good

Views
7
Good
Martin W. Couples United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
don't waste your money here, disappointed!
3
this hotel misrepresents itself in the advert photos and description. it is very old and tired and very dirty, they have spent very little money in maintaining it, the towels were old and thread bare, the room was dirty. the bathroom was nothing like the photograph and when i asked the staff for a better room, we were already in the best! it was noisy with motorcycles using an alley at the side and using their horns for warnings. we moved out and found a clean friendly quiet place. be warned!
Cecilia M. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2014
Wonderful stay.

Staff were excellent, rooms clean, beachfront so its nice to wake up in the morning with the view of the beach surrounding it
8
Our stay was excellent. Alhough they can improve much with the stench coming from the canal. I didnt really bother us because we out all the time.
Pablo D. Couples Chile, May 25, 2014
Very good located

The view, quiet, and good staff
8
Thomas M. Couples Switzerland, May 22, 2014
a good place for exploring the area

location, view to the bay, good services
7.7
Chris M. Solo travelers Canada, May 22, 2014
Frightening - dangerous

location on the beach, close to island hopping tours, close to restaurants
8
Scary. Stayed for three nights, and truly enjoyed island hopping. However, was awakened at 2:30 am by someone inserting a key into the door. to my surprise, the intruder seemed to have a key to my room ! The intruder then attempted to enter my room. I had to have a physical altercation with this person. I was successful in getting the intruder to run away, however, at no time did hotel staff come to check on the disturbance. I ended up piling furniture in front of the door, to prevent any further breakins. The lack off security, the fact that duplicate keys seem to be available, makes this hotel a very bad choice. I cannot recommend this hotel, and would never return.
Brian L. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2014
They should concert rate more on current guests

Zero
5.3
Had to move rooms because of plumbing issues. Other guests were moved 4 times. At breakfast guests were complaining about accommodations to manager. Some checked out for other accommodations.
Roger B. Couples United States of America, May 14, 2014
Terrible Terrible Terrible

We wont go back
5.3
The advertising this hotel runs is not accurate. We were not the only people complaining here !! No Internet, no electric in some rooms, tiles peeling off the floors. toilets don't flush poor air con when it does work and some don't. Its an old very poorly run down hotel... just say NO! Lots more but we will let it go at what we have warned you about.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Beach Hotel El NidoEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room AmenitiesEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BathroomEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside EntranceEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Hotel ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BalconyEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BalconyEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BalconyEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BalconyEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Business CenterEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Recreational FacilitiesEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BeachEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BeachEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - BeachEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ViewEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Sunset View - Cadlao IslandEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior

Customer Reviews - El Nido Beach Hotel, El Nido

AS-AGWEB-3C04