or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Beach Hotel

Calle Hama Street, Brgy. Masagana, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside Entrance El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - View El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Sunset View - Cadlao Island El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
546 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (546)
Sort by:
Xiao L. Solo travelers China, February 23, 2015
great location, clean room

great location, clean room and
8.3
It is the largest hotel on the beach, extremely popular. needs to book ahead. But if I had chance to visit El Nido again, i'd choose to stay at Corong Corong where the beach is much clean and surrounding is more quiet.
Arnold H. Couples Philippines, February 13, 2015
Bamboozled

The view, the staff, and the location
3.3
Stayed here for two nights. Its beachfront so that was good. The room was alright except most of the essentials to me were all busted. The aircon was a complete let down from the moment we arrived. From the looks of it, the place was poorly maintainted. The aircon was more like a fan during our stay good thing the sea breeze made up for it. Oh and the wifi..you can connect to it but i guess the internet connection is always just down. Overall i give it a semi okay
Michal K. Solo travelers Israel, February 7, 2015
too expensive compare to what it gives

view from balcony
6
i will not stay again there the room is too simple and night its very noisy bed too hard
Linde T. Couples Netherlands, February 5, 2015
Nice hotel

View was beautiful
6.3
Perfect
Daniel S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
awesome location

view, location, breakfest
8.7
awesome beachfront view!! rooms are plain but clean. they hav my 3 requirements, good aircon, good tv, minifridge..free breakfest is good(soup, fruits, toast, meat, rice, noodles). i enjoyed my stay there very much!!
Nei M. Couples Brazil, January 29, 2015
Very good place to stay

Location, staff friendliness, price
8.7
Ma.Lota H. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
need improvement like providing adequate pillows

location
5.7
Fair
Kristan K. Groups Philippines, January 18, 2015
Relaxing beach front hotel

1. Location 2. Staff accommodation 3. Food
9
What makes this Hotel stand out from the rest, I think is the location. Beach front and near to restaurants. Very relaxing. Although the value for money is quite expensive in proportion to its amenities and facilities. Staff personnel are very accommodating. The buffet breakfast is very good. WIFI is good although not that fast enough. CR is good especially the hot shower.
Teresita C. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2015
excellent service...perfect room with sea view..

excellent location..polite , helpful and friendly staff..clean room..good hot & cold shower..tasty buffet breakfast.
10
Thoroughly enjoyed it. Perfect room with seaview..very pleasant and helpful staff who looked after us very well. Will recommend el nido beach hotel to our friends. I rate it 10 out of 10!
Lars J. Families with older children Sweden, January 8, 2015
Ok

Ok
7.3
Ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Beach Hotel El NidoEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside EntranceEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ViewEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Sunset View - Cadlao IslandEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior

Customer Reviews - El Nido Beach Hotel, El Nido

AS-AGWEB-3B06