Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Beach Hotel

Calle Hama Street, Brgy. Masagana, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside Entrance El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - View El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Sunset View - Cadlao Island El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 598 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (598)
Sort by:
Marianne S. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2015
Good location

Sea view room
7.7
Definitely recommend this hotel. Compared with other beach side hotel, this is by far the most comfortable and clean from the outside and it is affortable. There is one other nice hotel nearby but it is super expensive. This hotel is good if you want comfortable and affordable rate. However, no hotel restaurant but there are loads of shops and restaurants nearby so not a problem.
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2015
Liked ElNido extended

Staff became friendlier as we stayed longer.View. Location.
7.3
So good we extended our original stay by 4 nights.
Report this review
Keith N. Families with young children United States of America, June 28, 2015
best in el nido

location, room quality, the view
7.7
Good
Report this review
Sergey S. Couples United States of America, June 27, 2015
Nice

Seafront location
7
It was ok stay in El Nido beach, we tried both standard and deluxe, absolutely no difference between the rooms, bfast is ok, nice view of the bay, just to emphasize that all beauty is boat tour away, therefore it really doesnt matter where you stay in town
Report this review
Mark L. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
ElNido

Location. Good air conditioning View was amazing..
6.3
We were most surprised at what an amazing view the resort had.It was far enough away from the night life to avoid the noise but close enough to wander along the beach and join the fun.Staff were friendly and the included breakfast had nice fresh fruits and a selection of Filipino food.
Report this review
Charlotte A. Groups Australia, June 23, 2015
Relaxing Escape

The hotel is located right near all the beachfront shops, cafes and bars but far enough away that the noise is no issue at night. The place is very clean and the staff very accommodating.
9.7
Our stay was super relaxing and highlighted by the amazing views right at our doorstep,
Report this review
Elizabeth M. Families with older children Australia, June 21, 2015
Worst hotel ever encountered.

Right on the beach. Friendly staff.
4.3
Room is below standard. Towels and sheets are old. Flies inside the room coz fly screen is broken. Bathroom is primitive, soiled tissues are not permitted to be flashed in the toilet. Sewerage is directed to the beach. Staff moved us to a marginally better room after complaining. It's not worth. Not recommendable.
Report this review
Camille E. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Relaxing Stay

Good location, cleanliness & security
8.7
El Nido Beach Hotel is the best we can find in the vicinity. It is clean and well-maintained. Visible CCTV cameras make us feel secured. Only the food needs some improvement with the variety but sanitation of the utensils is okay. It is better to choose the rooms facing the beach to enjoy the view and the mini veranda/terrace. You can walk by the beach to search for restaurants and bars. We would definitely choose this hotel when we come back in the future. We hope to experience the same or better accommodation.
Report this review
Ah Y. Couples South Korea, June 16, 2015
Couple holiday

Location / room view
7.3
Close to main town. Had to wait until room was ready. Friendly service.
Report this review
Dewi W. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2015
el nido beach

nice hotel, good location nice room
6.3
its good the location was perfect
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Beach Hotel El NidoEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside EntranceEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ViewEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Sunset View - Cadlao IslandEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior

Customer Reviews - El Nido Beach Hotel, El Nido

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02