or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Beach Hotel

Calle Hama Street, Brgy. Masagana, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Standard El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside Entrance El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - View El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Restaurant El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Sunset View - Cadlao Island El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior El Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
569 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Diana C. Groups Philippines, April 25, 2015
Good quality hotel -- for El Nido

location, size of room, friendly staff
7
El Nido Beach is a nice hotel for El Nido. If this was another place, it would definitely be overpriced and overrated. But in El Nido, there are hardly any mid-price hotels. The popular choices are pension houses and the luxury hotels so this is a good alternative for those who are not keen on pension houses. It was hard to find a hotel that has aircon and water heater in El Nido and this hotel has both. The best thing about this hotel is the view. It is amazing to wake up to this view -- one side of the room is all glass and faces to the view.
Amanda M. Couples United Kingdom, April 18, 2015
Beachfront Hotel

Location, view and wifi
8.3
Excellent stay love the location
Krisni M. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2015
Really enjoyed El Nido Beach Hotel!

Location - the beach is right in front/back of the hotel!! WhohOOh!! Friendliness of staff - Christopher is an excellent customer representative/staff member!!
9.3
I'd stay at the El Nido Beach Hotel again if we were to return to El Nido in the future!! Absolutely!! Christopher is a staff member, and he gave us the 411 on El Nido (ie: dining, beaches, etc..) The location of the hotel really is great!! Right on the beach!! :)
Lance B. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2015
Good stay for the money

Location price people
8.3
Good stay for the money
Yichien C. Groups Taiwan, April 6, 2015
very basic but it's all you need

nice location, clean room, great view
7.3
it's a nice hotel away from the crowd and noisier bar/restaurant area. The room is basic but clean with great view and access to the beach. There is no hair dryer in the room, which i found out is the locals are not not used to it. The AC is quite strong with wind blow to my face while sleeping. Other than that, the room is fine. Staff is helpful. But they are not quite familiar with the tour packages. So I suggest to book tour thru the travel agent in the village, rather thru hotel.
Mediatrix M. Families with older children Philippines, April 5, 2015
N/a

Pleasant
9.7
Good
Rico G. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Nice view fronting the beach

Clean, nice staff, good breakfast
8.7
Nice place to stay specially fronting the beach.
Michael C. Families with older children Philippines, April 1, 2015
Nice hotel but...

Location. Location. Location.
6.7
We stayed for 4 days. The first 3 days, no water. They said the pump is damaged and being repaired. All they say is sorry for not having water in the rooms. They sent us water in 5-gal water bottle. Can you imagine lifting the big bottle to fill a small basin? The manager is no use. I wanted to give him a piece of my mind but a lot of clients are already angry and I do to want to add to it anymore. One lady is in the middle of a shower when the water ran out. Our problem is that we just came from our Island hopping full of salt water and all I want to have is a decent fresh water bath. But sorry, no water.
Felix C. Groups Philippines, March 28, 2015
The hotel is nice

The view, location , and the place
10
Kasey P. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Good beachfront option in El Nido

Beachfront, reasonable internet, sound of the waves at night
7
We really enjoyed our two nights at El Nido Beach hotel, especially after our less than desirable stay at another establishment just next door. The location and view are fantastic, with beautiful sunsets. Would have appreciated more comfortable chairs for sitting outside, but all in all would heartily recommend this hotel. Wish we had been there the whole time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Beach Hotel El NidoEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - StandardEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Roadside EntranceEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ViewEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Sunset View - Cadlao IslandEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Beach Hotel El Nido - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C08