or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages

Zone 1, Barangay Maligaya, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Reception El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Reception El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Triple Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Deluxe Balcony El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Deluxe Balcony El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Triple Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Triple Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Deluxe El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - View El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest Room
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Catherine H. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Nice view of Bacuit Bay. Budget friendly.

Ambiance. Value for money. Nice view from our room.
7.7
Very relaxing/quiet atmosphere. Quite far from restaurants (10 minutes walk). Not recommended for old travellers because the location of the rooms are up the hill.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Very pleasant.

Location, View, Friendly Owners.
10
Very, very nice. The place is good for those who wouldn't mind a little hike up the side of a mountain. Very ideal for hikers and campers who are into sleeping within trees and nature and who enjoy waking up to a stunning view.
Catherine D. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
relaxing, great location

relaxing, great location, friendly owner
7
it was great, good value for money, we recommend the ac rooms. Each room has it's own perfect view of EL Nido. Must visit place!
Chean A. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Value for money and peaceful

Hotel ambience and the setting and layout of the room
7
Unfortunately for us we did not get a room with gd view even though the height at which our room was located had spectacular view. However, even though we only had the standard room with fan, it was very cooling at night and made it quite value for money.
Christoper F. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
Awesome!

Value for money Friendly staff View
7.3
Pleasant with perfect view of the cliff and sea. Will consider stay again on this hotel.
Ivan R. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Great view and friendly staff

Great view, approachable staff and easy transport
8.7
I had a great time in el nido, you dont have to worry about the brownout from 6am to 2pm because activities on the tours and the beach will keep you off your hotel. If you are into nature tripping then El Nido is the place for you. But be careful on the so called restaurants there because most of them dont serve good food.
Mara O. Couples Italy, June 7, 2014
Such a beautiful place...relaxing!

The view, the people and the rooms.
9.7
All perfect! Thanks to Rudy very nice person!
Daisy S. Groups Philippines, June 4, 2014
Excellent location. Owner is very kind

Mang Rudy, the owner of the hotel is very kind..he assisted us all the way..from upgrading our room, arranging for tour and transportation to puerto princesa on a very affordable price..
9
Mark J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2014
Great view, pleasant, quiet, fabulous

Great view of the ocean/town, Excellent Accommodating/Friendly Staff, Bang for the buck hotel
10
If I comeback I will check-in to this hotel again. Mr. Rudy and the staff are so accommodating. My friend loved the view. We loved the view. Breakfast was served at the balcony by the amazing staff. Service was fast and helped us to book our island hopping tour, the tricycle ride from the hotel to the island hopping booking was on the house, now that's service! On our last day of stay we requested for an early breakfast at 5:40am and it was served on the time. My only gripe is the steep climb going to my room, but after I reached it I was amazed by the breathless view and taken away my exhaustion. I will recommend this to my family and friends.
Anna D. Groups Philippines, May 27, 2014
Best view! Very relaxing and friend staff.

Our room has the best view, breakfast was way better than expected (eggs are cooked perfectly :D), staff and owner would really take care of you. It's also best to arrange your tours with them.
8.3
Our room has the best view, breakfast was way better than expected (eggs are cooked perfectly :D), staff and owner would really take care of you. It's also best to arrange your tours with them. Avoid the agencies at Puerto Princesa, you'll get much better deals in El Nido.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El NidoEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Triple Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Deluxe BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Deluxe BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Triple RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Triple RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - DeluxeEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony of Single CottageEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Guest RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - SurroundingsEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - BeachEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Aerial View of El NidoEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - SunsetEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - BeachEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Island hopping TourEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - BeachEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony AreaEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08