Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages

Zone 1, Barangay Maligaya, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines 5313 (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - View El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Reception El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony Area El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - View
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 9

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
439 reviews

317 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Tolentino C. Couples United States of America, February 8, 2016
300 steps up to glory

Amazing view, very helpful and friendly staff.
9
Great! Wish you have a TV and WiFi
Report this review
Matthew E. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2016
Great view but not a perfect place

View, comfort of room, well kept grounds
8
The view was great and the stairs not as bad as you might imagine. Room was clean and comfortable but the walls are very thin and you have no privacy. The first night our neighbor below us was very aggressively angry that we were "stomping" on the floor while we were only walking a little. Not a great experience there. Breakfast was pretty good and the lady who served us everyday was very nice. The rest of the staff were not unfriendly but during our 7 nights there no one went out of their way to ask us if we needed anything or offer tips / assistance. When I reported some problems the reception worker just kind of brushed it off. The hotel is well maintained and has the potential to be much better but given the level of service we received and the price I am not so sure we'd stay again. Also, as is common other places in El Nido, the WIFI didn't work during our whole stay.
Report this review
John L. Couples Philippines, February 2, 2016
El Nido Viewdeck Experience

The view from the terrace of your room; the food; and the cleanliness
7
Overall it was good, though we were assigned in room number 2 which is too high literally -- you are going against gravity and the steep stairways are not helping. if there is any consolation, it was the view of El Nido from the terrace....
Report this review
Norhal Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2016
Good and convenience hotel

Quiet and privacy
8
I enjoyed it...
Report this review
Kerensa L. Couples United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
Good stay

Good breakfast, comfortable room with air-conditioning, nice bathroom
8.3
Stay was fine, breakfast was great. I thought rooms were a bit over priced for what they were
Report this review
Adrianus S. Couples Philippines, January 23, 2016
A cottage with a view!

Good breakfast, fantastisch view, clean room.
9.7
Report this review
Brandy M. Couples United States of America, January 10, 2016
Bungalow with beautiful views!

The views, breakfast, and location
10
We had a pleasant stay, the views from our room and balcony were amazing!! The staff even moved us to a better room after our neighbor checked out. The location is perfect, right up the street from all the happenings, but a little removed to avoid the noise. No a/c, but the fan kept us cool. The floor has gaps between the slats so you could see through, but no insects coming into the room. Baby spiders hatched and spun a web on our balcony, but that is no fault of the place and they tried to take care of it. Breakfast was included and the food was always delicious and the woman who served us every morning was really nice and pleasant. Wifi wasn't very strong unless you are standing next to the router, but I hear that is the case everywhere in El Nido. The absolutely spectacular views made this place well worth it!
Report this review
Mohsin S. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
Beautiful cottages in the hills

The view, cleanliness and the staff
9
The staff was helpful and the view of 2 coastlines from each window really added to the charm of the place. The room and the bathroom were spotless.
Report this review
Shannon C. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
Beautiful Views Up on a Hill Close to El Nido Town

Great views, easy access to El Nido town and Corong Corong, clean room with AC
8
We stayed here for 4 nights in the Honeymoon Suite. It had a beautiful view of Corong Corong and El Nido town from our porch, and the hotel was a 5/10 minute walk to the actual town. Note that there are A TON of stairs up a hill (over 100) to get to your room, which really did not bother me and my boyfriend, but I feel like it would be difficult for older people, families with kids, or people who want to go back to there room multiple times per day. The room was nice, clean, had AC, and there was hot water in the shower. We did have to remind them to clean our room after 3 days, but that was fine with us and more eco-friendly. Breakfast is good + basic, but you can always just walk in to town to get food and coffee. My only wish was a pool because El Nido beach is not a great beach to lay out on (but great for island hopping), but you can't have everything!
Report this review
Doreen C. Couples Germany, January 2, 2016
Better for backpackers

The breakfast was really ok and everyday you got a different fresh local fruit. the view was ok and it was quieter than in the city. because of the hight of the location it was windy and cooler.
7
The room (7 / lower seeview) was a lower standard than expected, because the view wasn't the way we saw in the Internet before. the bathroom was really small and typical for average typical private household. there was nowt enough water pressure and no housekeeping. so we always have to ask for toilet tissues. breakfast was ok but we never get what we ordered. sometimes you have to wait really long so you need to plan more time before an island hopping or any activity.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 317 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El NidoEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony AreaEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room Balcony ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - EntranceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - EntranceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02