arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 516 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 516 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7.2 Darcie F.
United Kingdom
May 31, 2016
Great views
Great views and location just on edge of town, walking distance to town.

9.2 MARIA M.
Indonesia
May 29, 2016
the view is awesome, the staff is nice, the food is ok, but wifi only at the lobby n resto
the view is awesome, the staff is nice, the food is ok, but wifi only at the lobby n resto

9.2 MARIA M.
Indonesia
May 29, 2016
the view is awesome, the staff is nice, the food is ok, but wifi only at the lobby n resto
the view is awesome, the staff is nice, the food is ok, but wifi only at the lobby n resto

10 Lukas H.
Czech Republic
May 26, 2016
very good cottages
free breakfast(you can choose between maybe 10 foods), good kitchen, nice location near the center of el nido, Its on the top of hill so very nice views to el nido bay :) RECOMMENDED

6.8 Pascal H.
France
May 25, 2016
Ok but the aircon is a must have
The room and the view is really great. You will have some stairs to go to your room but except this it s a really good place

7.6 michelle A.
New Zealand
May 25, 2016
Would Stay again
Good location - PERFECT to visit best bar in town 'Angle Bar' - Steps to your room may be a problem if a late night having fun, but we managed to survive. Intermittent shower quality & available electricity - common in El Nido - not really a big deal.

10 oswald H.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2016
Outstanding service and location
A great spot to stay in El Nido. Everything excellent--staff, room, food, service etc etc. Great value for money. The staff went the extra mile for me and my partner----I will come here again, no question

6.4 Chiara G.
Italy
May 24, 2016
Only if you are really fit
I found this guest house to be very nice and with very friendly and helpful staff. The hut I was staying in was simple but nice and clean and with a good view. But I would recommend it only to people who are fit and prepared to climb a steep path to go all the way up to the rooms. This is definitely the downside to the place and I am not sure it is worth the view you get from the room. Also, the place is right by the main road that gets to El Nido and you can clearly hear the noise of cars/bus/tricycles from your room. I think it's a good place to stay for a night or 2, but not sure I would stay longer.

8.4 Chidensee W.
United States
May 23, 2016
It was a great stay!
The best part of the stay was that the staff were super helpful and so friendly! They did their best to accommodate our requests nicely. Breakfast was great. The only thing that we weren't too happy with was there wasn't a wifi in room:(

9.2 Jonas B.
Sweden
May 23, 2016
Great stay! impressive view
Really happy that we choosed this stay, best view, very helpfull staff