or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages

Zone 1, Barangay Maligaya, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - View El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Reception El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony Area El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
278 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (278)
Sort by:
Sarah J. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
Close to Nature

Superb view from the room, close to town, friendly staff
7.7
It was awesome! We stayed at the very most top room and the view was breathtaking. However, I do not recommend it to those people who cannot climb high though they have rooms in lower part. Our stay was relaxing. I just have 1 complain but it doesn't bother me that much. The pressure of the water in the shower is weak. Overall our stay was great.
Enguang L. Solo travelers Australia, September 10, 2014
Best view in el nido

View view view
9
If you don't mind a 10p tricycle ride back from town this is the place to stay. Waking up next to the mountain just can't be beaten- I had the upper deck room. Yoga in the morning with the best view in El Nido is what it's all about! Thanks Rudy!
Roger C. Couples Germany, September 1, 2014
Nice stay

Staff, view
7
We had a nice stay. However, we were put in one of the really basic cottages. The other ones are much nicer. It's a 10 minute walk to the center of el Nido. The host was super friendly and caring what is definitely a big plus.
Evan M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 20, 2014
Not for me

view, quiet, view
6
View deck is a little further away from the town center so would suit travellers wanting a quiet spot. Not that the rest of town is loud. Personally it was a little further away than I wanted to be and I found accom half the price half the walk to town offering a similar standard to the room I had at View Deck.
Gary L. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 18, 2014
Great view

View , cost , location to bus for leaving !
5.7
Not for the unfit or elderly , very steep hill side villas , wifi is lousy , manager does give a damn after being in job for ten years , the power is off all day ! You need a trike every time you go to beach , the view is outstanding , it's an average type of business
Nancy L. Families with older children Philippines, August 8, 2014
Viewdeck cottages, a window to el nido bay

great view, close to nature overlooking el nido bay, nice native designs villa/rooms
7
we arrived el nido viewdeck cottages at dusk. we climbed up like 100 steps before we reached our villa/room but was met with a very stunning view of the el nido bay/beach. we will surely book at viewdeck if ever will come back to el nido.
Adrianus D. Couples Netherlands, August 6, 2014
Not perfect but more then good.

Situated good, very friendly and helpfull staff, not as noisy as other hotels, (close to beach, but not to close to the main road)
8.7
We have a lot off expirience traveling, therefore we never book our entire stay in advance. Here we booked only 3 days in view deck, but we were happily surprised and after this days and a lot of going around we extend our stay in view deck to fulfill our 2 weeks. Price compared to "what you get" is perfect. Breakfast is simple, but fair compared to price and of good quality. Beach is les than a 10 min walk, you can stay closer , but your night rest will be disturbed often because the early traffic. The room wasn't daily cleaned and I liked it, need fresh towels? Just ask, and they will provide you. If you travel to El Nido keep in mind that there is no power from 6:00am till 2:00pm Like in almost all the wifi is more like: wifi View deck is elevated from the street level, so taking a few steps ( or more than a few) up must not be a problem for you. If you want room service, minibar, a daily cleaned room, 24hour electricity, Buffet breakfast: book yourself a 5* hotel. But if you are a relaxed and easy traveler who can apriciate a good price/quality level: don't look further, book here. Greetings:
Kirsten M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Excellent Hotel, away from the main road

staff, price, assistance
9.3
My friend and I arrived here frustrated from a bad stay at another hotel. Our room had an excellent view (#4) it was simple but great and a little off the main road, but walkable. Although the best thing about this hotel has to be the customer service. The man that works here is so helpful and nice. He even brought us breakfast to our room when we had to get up early. Definitely made our stay in El Nido. We will be back!!
Bintang C. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Affordable lodge with stunning view

The view is the best, you can see the cliff and the sea at the same time, the hotel staffs are amazingly friendly, the room is traditionally decorated
8
It was pleasant experience. At first, we struggled to bring our luggages to the cottage since it has a very steep path way to the reception. But the hotel staffs are so helpful and excited to help us bringing the luggages up to our room. The distance from El Nido terminal is also walking distance, this is so much convenience since van ride from puerto princesa is only allowed to stop at the terminal.
Amelia S. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
3 nights stay

Friendly Staff
7.3
Value for the money, clean, and friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El NidoEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony AreaEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room Balcony ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A02