or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages

Zone 1, Barangay Maligaya, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - View El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Reception El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony Area El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Nancy L. Families with older children Philippines, August 8, 2014
Viewdeck cottages, a window to el nido bay

great view, close to nature overlooking el nido bay, nice native designs villa/rooms
7
we arrived el nido viewdeck cottages at dusk. we climbed up like 100 steps before we reached our villa/room but was met with a very stunning view of the el nido bay/beach. we will surely book at viewdeck if ever will come back to el nido.
Kirsten M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 2, 2014
Excellent Hotel, away from the main road

staff, price, assistance
9.3
My friend and I arrived here frustrated from a bad stay at another hotel. Our room had an excellent view (#4) it was simple but great and a little off the main road, but walkable. Although the best thing about this hotel has to be the customer service. The man that works here is so helpful and nice. He even brought us breakfast to our room when we had to get up early. Definitely made our stay in El Nido. We will be back!!
Bintang C. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Affordable lodge with stunning view

The view is the best, you can see the cliff and the sea at the same time, the hotel staffs are amazingly friendly, the room is traditionally decorated
8
It was pleasant experience. At first, we struggled to bring our luggages to the cottage since it has a very steep path way to the reception. But the hotel staffs are so helpful and excited to help us bringing the luggages up to our room. The distance from El Nido terminal is also walking distance, this is so much convenience since van ride from puerto princesa is only allowed to stop at the terminal.
Amelia S. Groups Philippines, July 22, 2014
3 nights stay

Friendly Staff
7.3
Value for the money, clean, and friendly staff.
Catherine H. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2014
Nice view of Bacuit Bay. Budget friendly.

Ambiance. Value for money. Nice view from our room.
7.7
Very relaxing/quiet atmosphere. Quite far from restaurants (10 minutes walk). Not recommended for old travellers because the location of the rooms are up the hill.
Andrew M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
Very pleasant.

Location, View, Friendly Owners.
10
Very, very nice. The place is good for those who wouldn't mind a little hike up the side of a mountain. Very ideal for hikers and campers who are into sleeping within trees and nature and who enjoy waking up to a stunning view.
Catherine D. Couples Philippines, June 24, 2014
relaxing, great location

relaxing, great location, friendly owner
7
it was great, good value for money, we recommend the ac rooms. Each room has it's own perfect view of EL Nido. Must visit place!
Chean A. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Value for money and peaceful

Hotel ambience and the setting and layout of the room
7
Unfortunately for us we did not get a room with gd view even though the height at which our room was located had spectacular view. However, even though we only had the standard room with fan, it was very cooling at night and made it quite value for money.
Christoper F. Groups Philippines, June 17, 2014
Awesome!

Value for money Friendly staff View
7.3
Pleasant with perfect view of the cliff and sea. Will consider stay again on this hotel.
Ivan R. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Great view and friendly staff

Great view, approachable staff and easy transport
8.7
I had a great time in el nido, you dont have to worry about the brownout from 6am to 2pm because activities on the tours and the beach will keep you off your hotel. If you are into nature tripping then El Nido is the place for you. But be careful on the so called restaurants there because most of them dont serve good food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El NidoEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony AreaEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room Balcony ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05