or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages

Zone 1, Barangay Maligaya, El Nido Town Proper, El Nido, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - View El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Reception El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony Area El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Bathroom El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior
El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Exterior El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/Terrace
Area: El Nido Town Proper Number of Rooms: 9
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
301 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (301)
Sort by:
Kaiwei C. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
great view!

great view, quiet environment and great staff performance
8
Its 5 minutes walk from town. The hotel gives us great convenience. I.e. we booked a van direction back to puerto princesa and they even sent us all the way to our hotel in pp. We got the best massage we had in the philippines. If you stay here, you have to request for Rushean for combination massage. She does a really good job if you are the kind who needs hard massage. We did the massage everyday when we stayed there.
Rosemarie A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2014
Very good

Nice view, clean rooms, friendly staff
9.3
We had a two nights stay at this hotel, the rooms are clean, the staff are nice and friendly especially kuya rudy who also assisted us with our island hopping tour. The location was also good, we could just walk from the hotel to the shore. The only setback was the many steps up, which may give difficulty to older people but we really didn't mind, the view was worth it anyway..would definitely recommend this..😊👍
Elvir P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
Nice Stay

Location, view and friendly staff
7.3
Nice location, great value for the money ,and friendly and helpful staff!
Qiao Y. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
quiet place with nice views and friendly staffs

quiet, nice view, friendly staffs
7
it is much quieter compared to accommodations around the main street. however, do anticipate to do some climbing as the rooms are high on top of the hill.
Arkadiusz W. Couples Poland, November 22, 2014
Too high ;)

nice view but you have to climb everyday to your room
6.7
Michael H. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
GREAT View and Great Service!

View, Service
9.3
We picked this at the last minute and were very HAPPY with the stay there. The service was great and the view from the restaurant and the room we had was FANTASTIC! We will definitely stay here again if we ever return!
Arkadiusz W. Couples Poland, November 19, 2014
ok

view is nice, but place is far from the center
6.3
Liina L. Couples Estonia, November 19, 2014
Nice experience

Nice view, very kind staff, clean rooms.
9.7
Very nice!
Paul V. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Lower rooms better

Management, View, Location
7.3
The rooms are set up a steep hillside, the cheaper, older rooms being at the top but with the better views of the town and harbour...so It's a trade off. Cheaper rooms have no hot water and are very small and dimly lit with only 1 power point. Walls are paper thin so you can hear everything next door. Hotel is just on edge of town so is quieter then most rooms in town which was a plus. The manager, Noel, went out of his way to make our stay comfortable and even brought us coffee up the hill every morning. Not suitable for older or infirm travellers. If I booked again I would pay the extra and stay in lower room.
Mary L. Couples Philippines, November 3, 2014
Amazing view, friendly and accomodating staff

The view, The location (5min walk away from the crowded beach), very nice/tidy room
9
would recommend it to my friends... The staff, especially the afternoon/night front desk is friendly and approachable.. he gave us advice on things to do, places to eat... overall 10/10 stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Nido Viewdeck Cottages El NidoEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room Common Balcony AreaEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Lower Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Balcony/TerraceEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - ReceptionEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage FanEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Single Cottage Fan BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air ConditioningEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning ExteriorEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Standard Air Conditioning BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room Balcony ViewEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room BalconyEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper RoomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Viewdeck Upper Room BathroomEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - RestaurantEl Nido Viewdeck Cottages El Nido - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03