Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 533 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 533 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Maxime L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
It's ok
Great service
Reviewed August 04, 2016

vicente V. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Worth it!
The room is enough for us...plus factor is the view. Breakfast is good. The owner is very accommodating.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Angela V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Staycation in El Nido Viewdeck Cottages
We enjoyed our stay there. Although we need to climb many steps to get to our room I still think that the location is excellent because it's very close to the nature, you will really feel that you're in Palawan. The facilities are good and their staffs were nice. I do recommend this to people who plans to go to El Nido.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Ralph I. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
very friendly staff! the owner is very accommodating for extra needs! very nice view also!
excellent service!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Dennis B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Lovely place
We went to el Nido to dive and excercise. We had the cottage 1 with perfect view. But please consider that after a complete day of diving etc. you still need energy to go up to your cottage LoL. Very nice place and helpful staff.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Richard M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Was ok
Poor wifi no mozy net and a lot steps
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Hyacinth L. from United States
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Enjoyed my stay in El Nido View Deck
Place was beautiful I loved the view outside are room! It does have a lot of hiking up but it was an adventure. staff was very helpful at all times. The only down fall was the restobar on the bottom of the cottage. It had a karaoke bar that kept up up one night of the three nights we were there. But overall it wad a good stay
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Matthew C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Chilled owner , Friendly staff and helpful staff ,clean , loverly gardens . And good for your bum cheeks !!!
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Andrei K. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice place good ownership
Nice location. Beautiful view. Very cheap rooms. Might be difficult though for seniors or for unfit people as it is at the foot of a hill and you have to go uphill via stairs. Bathroom size can be better also.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

TOLENTINO S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great stay in El Nido
The view from this hotel is spectacular although going up to our room is a bit tiring. Breakfast is good. Room is clean. Downside is....there is no tv in the room. But overall had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 20, 2016