or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Patio Motel

800 Washington Street, Key West, Key West (FL), United States 33040 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Key West Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Garry S. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Close to everything, quiet and relaxing!

Price, Location and Quiet.
8
I liked the price, the location and it was quiet! My wife and I plus our daughter and son-in-law stayed in a 2 bedroom suite, the room was clean, had plenty of towels and if I did not want my room cleaned then it was not cleaned, privacy, I love it! You can't beat the price, the location from Duval Street was only a few blocks, a plus for us. My only complaint would be that there was only a small window a/c unit that could not keep both rooms cool, even with the ceiling fan in the other bedroom. This would be the only reason I would not book another 2 bedroom suite, it was hot and uncomfortable for my daughter and son-in-law even with the door open, ceiling fan on in the other room and the a/c on high.
Kyoungsoo Y. Groups South Korea, June 1, 2013
awesome trip to Key west

good location of the hotel, friendly staff, good view of garden
9.3
Jan V. Families with young children Netherlands, September 28, 2012
Easy going, fast service

Walking distance from beach and Duval, free Wi-Fi in room, free parking, refrigirator in room
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay here. The hotel is clean and very close to everything we wanted from Key West (beach and Duval).
Mariana C. Groups Brazil, June 16, 2011
Fine Hotel

Location
5.3
El Patio Motel is a small hotel. Our room was very small and a bit claustrophobic as it had one small window. Everything there looks very old but at least the room was clean. For one or two nights it's not that bad, however I wouldn't be able to stay longer there. Location is good, close to Duval Street and the beaches.
Michael J. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2011
El Patio Motel,

Good welcome from John.
6.3
Hotel room was large but spoiled by the water tank in the wardrobe which was constantly filling all night! In a hotel of this price we would have expected tea/coffee making facilities in the room and also a microwave.
Gavin B. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2010
My stay at El Patio

good value for location,lots of charm,easy parking, walkable to duval st.spacious roof terrace.
6.3
overall a wonderfull little motel. excellent location.it has been kept pretty much in the same style since it was built, some would say dated, i say adds charm and character. very clean and well maintained.you can park right up to the property and its free.it has a fabulous roof terrace.
Christopher C. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 8, 2010
Basic but good value in Key West

Good value. Decent location. Free parking
6.3
A decent enough place. Good value for money for Key West and free parking which is useful. A bit out of town but only a 5 minute walk to the very bottom of Duval Street. Quite basic with not much in the way of facilites but serves a purpose if you're not going to spend much time in your hotel room.
Evelyn A. Groups Spain, February 26, 2013
Hotel agradable y servicio adecuado

esta muy bien ubicado
6.7
Me parecio un lugar agradable, la habitacion era muy comoda. Los petates que dejan en el baño (shampu, locion, jabones) de muy baja calidad y escasos para el costo del hotel, que tampoco cuenta con desayuno ni siquiera pagandolo aparte. Por lo demas, la piscina es pequeña y esta cerrada a partir de las 8 de la noche.
Jean C. Couples France, February 7, 2013
Hotel propre calme agreable

Bon rapport qualité prix pour Key West
6.3
Hotel confortable raisonnable pour les tarifs de Key West avec piscine (pas de plage à key west) et bien placé car au bout de Duval Street donc central mais éloigné des vagues de touristes sorties des bateaux de croisières ... permet de découvrir les jolies rues et maisons de Key West des restos sympas à chercher en évitant une fois de plus le défilé de débardeurs
Yvonne V. Couples Germany, November 20, 2013
Nettes, preisgüntiges Motel im teuern Key West

Preis, Lage, Fahrradverleih
7.3
Zimmer sin etwas älter eingerichtet, aber sauber. Hotel ist zentral zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten gelegen. Hotel bietet Fahräder zum mieten, mit diesen ist man überall schnell

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A07