or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

El Rico Suites Hotel

1048 El Rico Suites Metropolitan Avenue, , Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Interior El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Twin Bed El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom Suite El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Guest Room El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Interior El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom Suite El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Hallway of 2nd Floor El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Interior El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - 2 Bedroom El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Interior El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Livingroom of 2 Bedroom Suite
El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby El Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 42

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (87)
Sort by:
Ronald M. Business travelers Philippines, January 12, 2014
Very Bad

None
4.3
My last stay were as follows: 1. I arrived from NAIA past 5AM and was only admitted at 7AM to a temporary room then transferred to another room at 10AM. I informed the hotel in advance that I will be arriving early in the morning on the said date. 2. Room where I stayed was the worst ever. Airconditioning was very noisy. 3. No Wifi at all but in the advertisement there is a strong/good wifi in all guest rooms.
Chua E. Solo travelers Singapore, November 2, 2013
Look like walk up residential apartment

Close to restaurants , local market and safe neighbourhood
5.7
It is a converted walk up residential block . Wifi is only available at looby . Huge room with big fridge and separate living area - just like one bedroom apt Many restaurants at walking distances .
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Need to be update all the condition of the rooms

Friendly staffs,comfort room,best location
7.7
Still the same,been few time stay in this hotel,location is the best thing for me,but the room condition is old now,need to do somethings about it,especially towel and bed linen need to be change to new,mostly old now,yellow dirt towel and bed linen.
Kevin H. Solo travelers Ireland, April 25, 2013
Comfortable, with friendly staff, great location

Location, near shopping and near restaurants
7.3
On the negative side, wi-fi rarely works, taxi drivers find it hard to find, homeless sleeping close to hotel
Lili C. Couples China, February 18, 2013
A little noise

Clean, good service
6
Matthew S. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2013
Simple hotel with large rooms

Rooms are large, staff are friendly
6.7
I had a pleasant stay. Only issue was the location is slightly outside Makati CBD and it's very difficult to get a taxi. I had to wait 20 minutes.
Jeramie J. Solo travelers Philippines, January 27, 2013
Simple yet great service!

Accommodating staff, clean rooms, good location, affordable
8
i like el rico suites because it's hassle free. they also let me check in early at no charge.
Nightlife Tip: Very near Saguijo if you're into the band and creative arts scene.
John M. Couples Australia, January 25, 2013
Good location

Close to plenty of restaurants
6.7
Staff very helpful , especially with directions and how to get to were I wanted to go.
Christopher D. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2012
Spacious Suite

Very accessible
6.7
We arrived at the hotel without being lost. It is near the street where PUV's are available. Room is clean but a bit dark. The shower has hot water but need to be regulated well.
Leong A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2012
No problem for food

Very near to 24hrs KFC and McDonald
6.3
Room is quite old but still stayable.. Very near to 24hrs fast food restaurant . The only bad thing is the aircon in the room is very noisy so it cold be a hard time for some people. Overall the amount u paid is worth it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

El Rico Suites Hotel ManilaEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Twin BedEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Living Room 1 Bedroom SuiteEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Guest RoomEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - 1 Bedroom SuiteEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Hallway of 2nd FloorEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - 2 BedroomEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - InteriorEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Livingroom of 2 Bedroom SuiteEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - LobbyEl Rico Suites Hotel Manila - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A02