or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elaf Kinda Hotel

Al Mesial Street, Mecca, Mecca / Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Surroundings Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Hotel Exterior Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Hotel Exterior Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Reception Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Restaurant Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Business Center Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Bathroom Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Triple Room Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Standard Twin Room Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Elevators Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Standard Twin Room Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Reception
Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Coffee Shop Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Bathroom Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Suite Haram View Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Coffee Shop Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Restaurant
Area: Mecca Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Habes A. Groups Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2014
Need more improve for whole hotel.

Non.
4
Saif B. Groups Oman, July 8, 2014
I like the location but the room are too small,

1. Iftar 2. Location 3. Nothing else
6.3
Not bad, but the room were very small and the 14th floor was noisy and smell of smoking
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 3, 2014
good location

good staff
8
Yahya A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2014
very good.

Close to Haram
8.7
it was very good for location except it was not easy access to it by taxi in or out. I had to walk carrying my bags. thanks
Hamad A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2014
Really a high quality service

Its very close to haram. Clean and fast service. Luxury rooms.
9.7
It was succeful stay. One thing i suffered for which is parking is not available. I suggest to deal with near by hotels and leas some patking spots for hotel visitors.
Imran K. Groups Pakistan, May 5, 2014
The hotel location was good. Room was not good.

Location was excellent Neat & clean hotel
4.7
The hotel room was small. In website it was written the room size was 36 sq m. The site information was totally wrong. Actually in reality the room size was very very very very small. If i come to know that the room was small, i never book this hotel. All the hotel room were small. So i am very upset with agoda site. The agoda guided me wrong
Hassan S. Families with young children India, May 4, 2014
Best economical hotel close to Haram.

Breakfast, Location & Economical
8.7
Bell Boy behavior was not proper. Parking available at Hilton at exorbitant rate of 5 Riyal/Hr.
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Near to Haram

Room, foods, location
8
Will come back again.. inshaAllah.. near to HAram.. All great! =)
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Near to Haram

Location, room, foods
8
Will come back again.. inshaAllah.. near to HAram.. All great! =)
Rehan M. Couples India, April 19, 2014
Was Good ,

Close to the Haram, Good Breakfast, Good Staff
7
The stay was good, the front office staff are helpful. The location of the hotel is very close to the Haram. Over all good happy customer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / MakkahElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - SurroundingsElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Hotel ExteriorElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Hotel ExteriorElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - ReceptionElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - RestaurantElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Business CenterElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - BathroomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Triple RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Standard Twin RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - ElevatorsElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Standard Twin RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - ReceptionElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Coffee ShopElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - BathroomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Suite Haram ViewElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Coffee ShopElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca / Makkah - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02