Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elaf Kinda Hotel

Al Mesial Street, Ajyad, Mecca, Saudi Arabia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Surrounding Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Hotel Exterior Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Reception Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Reception Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Elevators Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee Shop Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee Shop Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Restaurant Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Restaurant Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Business Center Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Twin Room Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Triple Room Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite with City View
Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram View Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram View Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Bathroom Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Bathroom
Area: Ajyad Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Taha M. Families with young children Pakistan, April 10, 2015
my stay was just ok..

hotel location is near to haram
7
Room was quiet small, otherwise everything is manageable. I can refer this hotel to my friends easily..
Vm A. Families with older children India, January 3, 2015
good

staff attitude so good
5.7
Good.near haram.but agoda they cheated us .bcz of price .agoda charged us 5nights for triple room 3862Sr.but the hotel charge3262 Sr only.
Muhd Z. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 1, 2015
Great hotel

Walking distance to Haram, Nice, clean hotel.
9
Almost an hour waiting for checking in, Breakfast was good
Amjad N. Families with young children Pakistan, December 31, 2014
I shall come again

location, staff, breakfast
8.3
Very good and comfortable
Ahmed I. Solo travelers Egypt, December 31, 2014
v. good hotel

clean. staff. services
9.7
It was v good
Fazal A. Families with young children Pakistan, December 27, 2014
Booked a 3 bed room and given 2 bed

Location
7
Abdul L. Business travelers Canada, November 21, 2014
Stay as expected

Location, Location & staff
8.3
I was just as expected. My second stay in this hotel during 2014. Only reason to select this hotel is location which is close to Haram. Breakfast was average and not much selection. If is not worth to stay if it is not close to Haram. Staff is good and always willing to help.
Abdulmjeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2014
reserved a suite however the gave me double room 4

location
7.7
For one night it was enough. I should mention that it was in the 25th of Ramadan to much crowded have to 10 minutes or more for the left and stop in each floor each prayer
Muhamad B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
large Room and lobby size, very good location

large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price
8
large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price
Habes A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2014
Need more improve for whole hotel.

Non.
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elaf Kinda Hotel MeccaElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - SurroundingElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Hotel ExteriorElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - ReceptionElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - ReceptionElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - ElevatorsElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee ShopElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee ShopElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - RestaurantElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - RestaurantElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Business CenterElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Twin RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Triple RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite with City ViewElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram ViewElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram ViewElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - BathroomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B02