or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elaf Kinda Hotel

Al Mesial Street, Mecca, Mecca, Saudi Arabia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Surrounding Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Hotel Exterior Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Reception Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Reception Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Elevators Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee Shop Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee Shop Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Lobby Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Restaurant Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Restaurant Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Business Center Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Twin Room Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Twin Room Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Triple Room
Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite with City View Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram View Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram View Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Bathroom Elaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Bathroom
Area: Mecca Number of Rooms: 240
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Abdul L. Business travelers Canada, November 21, 2014
Stay as expected

Location, Location & staff
8.3
I was just as expected. My second stay in this hotel during 2014. Only reason to select this hotel is location which is close to Haram. Breakfast was average and not much selection. If is not worth to stay if it is not close to Haram. Staff is good and always willing to help.
Abdulmjeed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 24, 2014
reserved a suite however the gave me double room 4

location
7.7
For one night it was enough. I should mention that it was in the 25th of Ramadan to much crowded have to 10 minutes or more for the left and stop in each floor each prayer
Muhamad B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
large Room and lobby size, very good location

large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price
8
large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price
Habes A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 18, 2014
Need more improve for whole hotel.

Non.
4
Saif B. Couples Oman, July 8, 2014
I like the location but the room are too small,

1. Iftar 2. Location 3. Nothing else
6.3
Not bad, but the room were very small and the 14th floor was noisy and smell of smoking
Hj M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2014
Close to Haram

Small room, good food and friendly staff
7.7
There was a very pleasant smell at the lobby. The staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. The room was small but the food at the restaurant had so many choices especially during the Iftar. If the hotel rate is good, will come again to stay with family.
Abdulla A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, July 3, 2014
good location

good staff
8
Yahya A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 30, 2014
very good.

Close to Haram
8.7
it was very good for location except it was not easy access to it by taxi in or out. I had to walk carrying my bags. thanks
Hamad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, June 6, 2014
Really a high quality service

Its very close to haram. Clean and fast service. Luxury rooms.
9.7
It was succeful stay. One thing i suffered for which is parking is not available. I suggest to deal with near by hotels and leas some patking spots for hotel visitors.
Imran K. Families with young children Pakistan, May 5, 2014
The hotel location was good. Room was not good.

Location was excellent Neat & clean hotel
4.7
The hotel room was small. In website it was written the room size was 36 sq m. The site information was totally wrong. Actually in reality the room size was very very very very small. If i come to know that the room was small, i never book this hotel. All the hotel room were small. So i am very upset with agoda site. The agoda guided me wrong

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elaf Kinda Hotel MeccaElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - SurroundingElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Hotel ExteriorElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - ReceptionElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - ReceptionElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - ElevatorsElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee ShopElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Coffee ShopElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - LobbyElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - RestaurantElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - RestaurantElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Business CenterElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Twin RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Twin RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Standard Triple RoomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite with City ViewElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram ViewElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Suite Haram ViewElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - BathroomElaf Kinda Hotel Mecca - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05