Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 172 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 172 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

chantel G. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Fabulous location
Location huge suite great views
The closest thing to bring on the strip without being on the strip. Hotel joins the planet Hollywoods miracle mile shops so very easy and convenient to get to strip. Just as far walk as any tower in the large hotels and its nice and centre of the strip. 1bedroom suite was huge and would definitely stay there again
Reviewed December 29, 2014

Bryan K. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Enjoyable
Our room was clean and comfortable. Pool and spa are clean and fun the position of the hotel was convenient.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The position of the Elara was great. We would recommend the Elara to our friends.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Stephen B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great appartment
location
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Oi Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good to stay
Comfort room, good location
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Oi Y. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Fair to stay
Comfort room, good location
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Adam A. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Review
Location
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Bunita P. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Luxury in a great location
the management respond quickly to any problem, clean and comfortable
Loved it .. all except for one bell porter we had an amazing time.. he unfortunately soured the experience but when we reported it the management said they would deal with it. Otherwise the customer service was wonderful everyone friendly, and happy to help I would stay there again. In another review I read that it was hard to find in the mall, this is rubbish as it has an outside entrance and there are signs in the mall telling you where to go..
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Allan W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Good customer service
Along the Strip, Tons of Food around the Hotel and the staffs were helpful
Reviewed August 06, 2014

Robert F. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
my stay at the elara
location of hotel, on site facilities and the room view
Excellent, really enjoyed it.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Alvin C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Awesome jacuzzi suite!
The 2 bedrooms suites Close to the strip Home theatre
Loved the party suite. We were traveling with a group, allowed us to all live together but keep our privacy with the big joined rooms
Reviewed June 18, 2014