or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip

80 East Harmon Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PH Towers - A Westgate Resort
Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Starbucks in Lobby Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Entrance Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Bar Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Upstairs Cabanas Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Concierge Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Food and Beverages Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Cabanas
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1201
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
149 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (149)
Sort by:
Bryan K. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Enjoyable

Our room was clean and comfortable. Pool and spa are clean and fun the position of the hotel was convenient.
8
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The position of the Elara was great. We would recommend the Elara to our friends.
Stephen B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Great appartment

location
10
Bunita P. Groups Australia, September 25, 2014
Luxury in a great location

the management respond quickly to any problem, clean and comfortable
9.7
Loved it .. all except for one bell porter we had an amazing time.. he unfortunately soured the experience but when we reported it the management said they would deal with it. Otherwise the customer service was wonderful everyone friendly, and happy to help I would stay there again. In another review I read that it was hard to find in the mall, this is rubbish as it has an outside entrance and there are signs in the mall telling you where to go..
Adam A. Families with young children Australia, August 24, 2014
Review

Location
7.7
Robert F. Couples Ireland, July 20, 2014
my stay at the elara

location of hotel, on site facilities and the room view
10
Excellent, really enjoyed it.
Alvin C. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Great party suite

Good pool Close to the strip Nice rooms
7
Elara has the cheapest 2,4 bedroom suites on the strip. Very convient if you are traveling in a big group. And great for a good old after party
Alvin C. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Awesome jacuzzi suite!

The 2 bedrooms suites Close to the strip Home theatre
7.3
Loved the party suite. We were traveling with a group, allowed us to all live together but keep our privacy with the big joined rooms
Stuart H. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Fun filled!

Staff, location, value for money
9.7
Patricia S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Not good at all...

not a thing x3
6.3
This hotel was good but has gone down hill real fast. From the over crowded pool and not stopping the younger crowd from over drinking & people being very sloppy. The rooms are very dusty and sheets were dirty. I never once saw security on any floors checking on things. We were on a floor that was party central. And not once did it get shut down or stopped all night long. Our calls did nothing at all. And then you have someone banging on your door saying they are room service at 2AM and we are fast asleep in bed and did not order room service. We called security and no one came to our aid. Huge disappointment, shame on Hilton and shame on the employees that work at the Elara.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Very comfortable room and great location

Best bed ever, clean and new, connected to planet Hollywood
9.3
Very comfortable room and great location since its connected to the casinos ans restaurants at planet Hollywood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV)Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby BarElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Starbucks in LobbyElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - EntranceElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Pool BarElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Upstairs CabanasElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ConciergeElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Food and BeveragesElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Cabanas


AS-AGWEB-3A07