or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip

80 East Harmon Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PH Towers - A Westgate Resort

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Pool Bar Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting Room Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Ballroom Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
131 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
David C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Very very upset with the service!!!

Great view, great location great bed
4.3
I was very upset that when I jumped in the jacuzzi with my wife that black nasty leaves of some sort filled the jacuzzi. It was the nastiest thing I ever felt.
Anar D. Business travelers Kazakhstan, January 23, 2014
Great hotel not too expensive

Studio room , spacious, jacuzzi in the room, comfortable bed
9.3
I loved my stay at Elara hotel. its 4 stars hotel but it can be 5 stars easily. Just superb hotel. Location is great, value for money, jacuzzi in the room. Attentive staff. You can buy tickets to main shows at concierge with discount. Just one minus there's no breakfast and no mini bar.
Judy R. Couples Canada, January 8, 2014
Upscale comfort!

The room, the location, the bar
8.7
Totally enjoyed the apartment living feel of the room! We could have stayed for a month!
Jeffrey H. Business travelers United States of America, January 8, 2014
Fine hotel. No problems

Staff, location, value for money
9
The stay was fine. Staff was very positive. Not crowded, yet close to strip. Would be nice if they had a restaurant in-house, but there were plenty w/in walking distance.
Marina G. Couples Canada, January 1, 2014
It was our 3d & best trip to Vegas.

Hotel location w/easy & fast access to all attractions, proffessional hotel staff, who gave us room with view on Eiffel tower & Bellagio fountains. They made our stay & NYE most memorable & best
9.7
AWESOME.On our next trip to Vegas we definitely we'll book this hotel again.
Karen L. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
Was an amazing place for my husband's birthday!

HUGE TV, spa in bedroom, very elegant
9.3
Love the Elara! Hubby couldn't get enough of the 8 foot projector TV and we both loved the spa! Can't wait to go again! Perfect birthday surprise!
Quan M. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2013
Fantastic Localation, Value for money

Location, Room Design, and Room Size
7.7
We booked a room with a double bed plus one sofa bed. The room is huge, with everything for a family vacation trip. The hotel location is fantastic, direct access to Mirage Miles shopping center, basically in the heart of the strip. However there are two things not that perfect: 1) the sofa bed supposed to be able to speed 2 younge ones, but actually the size if small, only one can sleep, and it can't be put flat, so not ideal for sleeping. 2) the heating system design is bad: the living room is so warm, but the bedroom is still chilly, and there is wind blowing in from window gaps. I am wondering how people can stay in the bedroom in hot summer time? Other than these two points, everything else is perfect.
Zuhair A. Groups Saudi Arabia, November 19, 2013
Fantastic

Big room, Big Bath, Big Hotel
9
I love this hotel !! Its big and it has 48 floors
Paresh R. Business travelers India, November 10, 2013
It is nice centrally located Hotel ..

Nice room , Large Window and comfortable Bed
7.7
The stay was pleasant ...nice centrally located Hotel ...clean rooms ..and good view of the strip ...
Jessica D. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Great Room, very comfortable & clean, crap view

Clean & Location
8.7
Was a nice room & great location but we had a low floor with a crap view, so didnt make the stay enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby BarElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Pool BarElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Meeting RoomElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Suite RoomElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - BallroomElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02