or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip

80 East Harmon Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : PH Towers - A Westgate Resort
Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Bar Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Starbucks in Lobby
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 1201

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
143 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
Robert F. Couples Ireland, July 20, 2014
my stay at the elara

location of hotel, on site facilities and the room view
10
Excellent, really enjoyed it.
Alvin C. Groups Australia, June 9, 2014
Great party suite

Good pool Close to the strip Nice rooms
7
Elara has the cheapest 2,4 bedroom suites on the strip. Very convient if you are traveling in a big group. And great for a good old after party
Alvin C. Solo travelers Australia, June 6, 2014
Awesome jacuzzi suite!

The 2 bedrooms suites Close to the strip Home theatre
7.3
Loved the party suite. We were traveling with a group, allowed us to all live together but keep our privacy with the big joined rooms
Stuart H. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2014
Fun filled!

Staff, location, value for money
9.7
Patricia S. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2014
Not good at all...

not a thing x3
6.3
This hotel was good but has gone down hill real fast. From the over crowded pool and not stopping the younger crowd from over drinking & people being very sloppy. The rooms are very dusty and sheets were dirty. I never once saw security on any floors checking on things. We were on a floor that was party central. And not once did it get shut down or stopped all night long. Our calls did nothing at all. And then you have someone banging on your door saying they are room service at 2AM and we are fast asleep in bed and did not order room service. We called security and no one came to our aid. Huge disappointment, shame on Hilton and shame on the employees that work at the Elara.
Wei H. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Very comfortable room and great location

Best bed ever, clean and new, connected to planet Hollywood
9.3
Very comfortable room and great location since its connected to the casinos ans restaurants at planet Hollywood.
Katrina R. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2014
Fantastic hotel with a great location

Room size amazing, cleanliness superb and great staff
9.3
We came to Las Vegas from Australia to celebrate a family members 21st. We have a 3 yr old and 1 yr old and at first were concerned with activities and things to do to keep them amused. There is plenty to do as the hotel is ideally located and the staff assured me the room we booked would be perfect for our kids. It did not disappoint! The view at night was wonderful, my husband and I could stay up late in our room while the kids slept peacefully in the lounge. All the staff were great and the cleanliness of the hotel I could not fault! If we were to return we would stay at Elara again for sure.
Yolanda F. Families with young children United States of America, April 22, 2014
Beautiful accommodations!

Home amenities, kid friendly pool, great location
9.3
Wonderful stay, would highly recommend this hotel. All the amenities from home. The full kitchen allowed us to save money on constant eating out. The pool was kid friendly, my son loved it he was able to swim the whole pool by himself, it's less than 4 feet deep. The hotel is located in the middle of the strip with easy access to all. Also within the mall.
David C. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2014
Very very upset with the service!!!

Great view, great location great bed
4.3
I was very upset that when I jumped in the jacuzzi with my wife that black nasty leaves of some sort filled the jacuzzi. It was the nastiest thing I ever felt.
Anar D. Business travelers Kazakhstan, January 23, 2014
Great hotel not too expensive

Studio room , spacious, jacuzzi in the room, comfortable bed
9.3
I loved my stay at Elara hotel. its 4 stars hotel but it can be 5 stars easily. Just superb hotel. Location is great, value for money, jacuzzi in the room. Attentive staff. You can buy tickets to main shows at concierge with discount. Just one minus there's no breakfast and no mini bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV)Elara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby BarElara - A Hilton Grand Vacations Hotel Center Strip Las Vegas (NV) - Starbucks in Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01