Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Eldorado Coast Hotel

2037 Pacific Coast Hwy., Palos Verdes, Los Angeles (CA), United States 90717 (Show on map)

Book now!

Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming Pool Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest Room Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior
Area: Palos Verdes Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 56 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Rebecca A. Families with young children United States of America, January 19, 2015
very Disappointed

desk clerk is awesome.
5.7
Foreign exchange students disrespectful and rude. Very loud and caused problems. Kept my young grandchildren awake.blew cigarette smoke our way when we walked down the walkway with young kids and a 4 month old infant.
Report this review
Lu A. Business travelers United States of America, July 14, 2014
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in.

The Staff was friendly
5
The Door to our hotel could hardly close. There was a gap in the door. Neighbors were arguing at 2:00 am. I did not have a good night sleep, and I had a meeting the next day.
Report this review
Edmund G. Groups United States of America, July 6, 2014
Very nice and affordable

Pool, Size of room, Beds
8.3
Great!!
Report this review
William H. Business travelers United States of America, June 20, 2014
Bad matress and shower. No hair dryers in bathrom

None.
3
I was very disappointed. Wasn't worth the money at all.
Report this review
Christian V. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Not pleasent due to the condition of the room

Well located, had a fridge and microwave.
5
Not good, the window didn't have a lock (room was not secure) the staff was not friendly and I had to ask for another room. New room had carpets wet from being cleaned.
Report this review
Mark W. Business travelers United States of America, June 3, 2014
Budget Hotel With The Worst WiFi

Location to where my job site was. Reasonable channel selections on the T.V. large refigerator for budget hotel.
8
The WiFi reception in my room was so poor, I ended up not using my computer during my stay. The bathroom floor felt 'sticky' under my shoes, too. The staff was pleasant and the price was about the lowest around. The ceiling light in the room was on a control such that if no movement was detected, the light would shut off. Movement had to be detected to turn the light back on or you had to push the button. I HATE that! I got what I expected from the cheapest large hotel in the area. At least the elevator worked during this visit.
Report this review
Arturo D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
politely quaint

the people, the people, the people, did I mention there's more
8.3
a business venture for a new place to live, found a new place to live while a short stay
Report this review
Cody L. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Great Location!!!

Great Location, Breakfast was good and good staff also
7.7
Everything was great except they kept messing up the date on my key card so I would get locked out of my room on a daily basis. Not a big deal but still was a hastle.
Report this review
Thore O. Business travelers Sweden, July 11, 2013
Pick another place!

Nothing positive to say!
3.3
Very difficult to find. Unfriendly staff. Noisy and quite worn down room.
Report this review
Nathan A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2013
Just Ok. Close to shopping.

Not expencive, easy in and out, has pool
4
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA)Eldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Swimming PoolEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Guest RoomEldorado Coast Hotel Los Angeles (CA) - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02