or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
339 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (339)
Sort by:
Goh J. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Hotel with good breakfast

Good location, good breakfast, polite staff
5.7
Location is good, but room is a bit small
Gerd H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
All good

Staff makes the hotel brekkie
7
Staff is very help full
Jimmy G. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2014
ugly room

restaurant staffs great
4.7
James N. Business travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
Good hotel but quite far from Ben Thanh market

Near supermarket, confortable room and strong shower
7
Hotel is quite far from Ben Thanh Market and night market. However, it is near a local supermarket that is convenience for us to buy stuffs. Nothing special to say but it is quite ok for a short stay and in case other hotels in the Ben Thanh market are all fully booked.
Perry H. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
short stay

clean big and convenience
10
Chona F. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2014
walk in

big , clean, and modern
8
Ir was fantastic will try the same hotel next time, But I hOpe they will add oher booking coming... very soon.
Aaron D. Business travelers United States of America, September 28, 2014
Great price & excellent staff

Staff, location, price
7
Han Z. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
valuable and comfy stay

comfy and soft bed. in room jacuzzi. variety of breakfast
7.7
Its a enjoyable stay. Jacuzzi is nice.. bed is soft and comfy... air con is good... friendly staff... and variety of breakfast to choose from... they have local food, american breakfast i.e bacon and hotdogs. They have egg station as well and bread and even porridge... its definitely worth the stay there... and its walking distance to ben thanh market...
Michal R. Couples Poland, September 3, 2014
3 stars for a low price

staff, location breakfest
9
This is a 3 star hotel. But the price is low. So what does it mean? Just that - if you are looking for a brand new rooms - it's not your place. We had some issue with this place. While booking on Agoda I chose to pay about 6EUR (don't remember exactly, sorry) for a room upgrade. Yes, I paid for a room with a whirlpool bath. Stupid me. I paid to agoda with my credit card. The hotel did't know that. They gave me a room with a regular bathtub. O no! I wanted a whirlpool! I wanted bubbles! So, I've written to Agoda and I talked to hotel staff. I don't know who made a mistake. But the hotel staff was great. Very helpful. They eventually gave me a better room and they were a great help. This is a huge plu for this hotel. Great staff. Another good thing was a breakfast. Very fine branch. We were very happy with it. A lot of meals to choose from. All in all - good place. But it isn't elegant and it is't luxurious. Probably a bit to expansive for the value because you could have something newer for the price. We some bugs in our bathroom. Yeah. Not nice. So - the staff and breakfast - great. All else - average.
Chris A. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
great location

staff, location and food
8
the employees were very helpful and tried their best to assist customers. location was great and close to many attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07