or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 21, 2014
Nice stay there

Clean room ..good location . good staff
8
i appreciated to stay in that hotel because the room was clean and large enough for the price . i liked also when the staff really help the customer in any occasion . I think it's a good hotel to stay ..the breakfast is good enough ..
Warunee T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
easy check in and out and attentive staff

clean and centrally located
7.3
It was pleasant and easy as I did not stay in in hotel all the time. Staff were nice and friendly
Ralph J. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great experience. Accommodating hotel staff. Vgood

Spacious and clean room Accommodating hotel Staff good and appetizing Food
8.7
Great experience. Hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Meechang T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

Location is very good
8
Everything is good except a bit noisy - can hear people walking and talking outside
Yeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Normal Standard Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfortable Bed
6
Overall the Hotel is Clean and Bed Comfortable. Location is very near Sapaco Bus station and walking distance to park and many restaurants round the vicinity. Only thing I don't like is the toilet where there is no window shades. If they are people fixing the water tank in the next building, you are giving them a free show.
Guan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
good

good location, affordable, easy access
6.7
good
Ederlyn B. Groups Philippines, May 18, 2014
Nice hotel with nice staffs. Affordable rate.

Staffs are kind and helpful to guests need.
7.7
I would recommend this hotel specially if you need the budget one. Near to supermarkets and few walk away from the landmarks. It will take you 10-15 minute walk to Ben Tahn Market. The city was a safe place. YOu can walk even on midnight.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
6
central located and nearby tourist hotspot and friendly staff.
Leo M. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2014
Pleasant and friendly staff.

Clean . Helpful staff. Reasonable price.
5.3
Quite enjoyable simple breakfast not great but is ok.
Ngoc H. Couples Australia, February 23, 2014
Just OK, central located, friendly staff

Central located, friendly staff, fairly good sized room
6
Just OK, good price for a such hotel, Central located, friendly staff, fairly good sized room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05