Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 386 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Nor I. Families with young children Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Outskirt from Ben Than Market

1. Good Staff, 2. Clean, 3. Less crowded
6
It was a good stay in this hotel but somehow it was located far from the Ben Than Market since we have young children to walk. However, the staff help us to find the taxi and tell the direction on where we want to go.
Report this review
Wai C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Average Hotel

Convenient on going around, get a taxi & buy food.
6.3
The last 3 years ago I stayed this hotel before & now management had changed. I still prefer the old management with more friendly staffs around.
Report this review
Lim V. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
it is just a budget hotel

none i could think of. just normal budget hotel overpriced
4
I arrived without electricity at that time and was asked to check in later. They switched off satellite tv in the evening. Towels are not well condition.
Report this review
Robin Q. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good Location, clean rooms, value for money

Free Wifi, attentive hotel staff, proximity to places.
8.3
It was what I expected! Rooms were kept clean and tidy, there's a room safe, the hotel is also guest friendly when a friend came to visit. Only gripe was that water inexplicably leaked into the bathroom floor overnight and made it a tad uncomfortable, but other than that it was good! Its location is also pretty good, and for someone who likes to walk about, it's actually pretty relaxing. You will not lose your passport since the counter will keep it for you, and aside from that, hotel staff are attentive and do their best to ensure that your experience is a good one. I will definitely go back to this hotel again when I'm in Vietnam!
Report this review
Alvin L. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Elegant Hotel Saigon CIty

clean,location,near eateries.
7
convenient, pleasant.
Report this review
Nola N. Couples New Zealand, June 6, 2015
Good holiday stay

Staff by far Very clean room Good wifi
8.3
The staff could not do enough to help us.had ice water for me when we got back at night Helped with our one day tours
Report this review
Hu G. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Family trip

Staff Service very good
6.3
No comments
Report this review
Lim B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 13, 2015
Quite nice

room - clean, staff - friendly, Value for Money - standard
6.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Jean P. Couples Australia, April 11, 2015
No idea

Good area, plenty food shop, reasonable price
9.7
Nice place, got an updrade room which is better
Report this review
Chuan W. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
A pleasant stay

Location, room comfort & hotel cleaniness
8.7
Have a pleasant stay in elegant hot saigon city. Hotel was clean. Big room with comfortable bed. Breakfast was generally good. Overall, this hotel is value for money.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Elegant Hotel Saigon City, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01