or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
368 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Kham B. Business travelers United States of America, April 7, 2015
A good hotel wiTh affordable rate

clean, having sacuzzi, friendly and effective staff
10
satisfied
Guan T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
good

location, good staff, location good
8
good
Guan T. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2015
good

good good good
8.7
good
Hian W. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Value for money

Bathtub, TV channels and friendly staffs
8
A pleasant stay for the price with good amenities provided. Located right beside a 24-hour convenience store. A distance walk to Ben Thanh Market though (about 10 minutes).
Trang H. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2015
Falsify room size and Star

It specify the room is 25 sq meter but it is about 18 or less. The room laminate floor is peeling and u can see opening and dirty. They said it has a large y
4.7
Thuy C. Business travelers Vietnam, March 8, 2015
It was just ok

Location, cleaness,....
5.3
Ok hotel but not too great as a 3 star hotel. Staff were friendly. I will never stay at a hotel like this again.
Guan T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Good location

Location, staff service, location
8
good
Donna I. Groups Canada, February 23, 2015
Gadventures

The staff
6
Ordinary
John D. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Ok

Location location location
7
You pay for what you get. Location is great close to everything staff are friendly. Breakfast is not the best. One of the better 3 star hotels I have stayed in a standard room.
Beng C. Groups Singapore, February 2, 2015
All the staffs are very helpful and friendly.

It is quite peaceful and easy to move around finding our needs.
8.3
I have stay in this hotel the first time in October 2014 and the second trip I also recommend this hotel to my friends to stay. They are happy and please in term of price and value of paid.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07