or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Chris A. Couples United States of America, August 27, 2014
great location

staff, location and food
8
the employees were very helpful and tried their best to assist customers. location was great and close to many attractions.
Jeffrey T. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Very nice

Friendly staffs, bath hub n breakfast
9.3
It's cheap and very clean room enjoying my stay there but only one thing is the queen size bed to old and soft not enough support on my back.
Ren T. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2014
Near to Sinh Cafe

Staff performance, location, cleaniness
7.3
Generally okay, clean; but public toilet at B1 can be improved. Staff'a command of English should be substantially improved too.
Sauro R. Business travelers Italy, July 25, 2014
good confortble and staff very professional

confortble hotel. .very clean and staff very professional..
6
was good
Maximin B. Business travelers France, July 21, 2014
Nice stay there

Clean room ..good location . good staff
8
i appreciated to stay in that hotel because the room was clean and large enough for the price . i liked also when the staff really help the customer in any occasion . I think it's a good hotel to stay ..the breakfast is good enough ..
Yu P. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
affordable suite room price

simple and nice breakfast, many nice food surrounding, not far to Behn Than Market
7
my pleasant stay
Warunee T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
easy check in and out and attentive staff

clean and centrally located
7.3
It was pleasant and easy as I did not stay in in hotel all the time. Staff were nice and friendly
Ralph J. Couples Philippines, June 22, 2014
Great experience. Accommodating hotel staff. Vgood

Spacious and clean room Accommodating hotel Staff good and appetizing Food
8.7
Great experience. Hotel staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Meechang T. Couples Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Good

Location is very good
8
Everything is good except a bit noisy - can hear people walking and talking outside
Yeng K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Normal Standard Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfortable Bed
6
Overall the Hotel is Clean and Bed Comfortable. Location is very near Sapaco Bus station and walking distance to park and many restaurants round the vicinity. Only thing I don't like is the toilet where there is no window shades. If they are people fixing the water tank in the next building, you are giving them a free show.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03