or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (104)
Sort by:
Carolyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
Clean and basic comfort

The room is clean with comfortable beddings. Lots of restaurants nearby. 10 - 15
7
Dilip J. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2015
comfortable stay

room was clean, staff was friendly and the location was prime
9.3
Even though my stay was short (1 night), I felt a very pleasing atmosphere at Elegant hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and the locationof the hotel was in the heart of the city allowing easy access to all themajor spots.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Would stay again

Convenient, friendly staff and clean rooms
9.7
Hotel is a bit far from the main areas for a District 1 hotel, but still within walking distance and sometimes it's nice to be a bit out of the way. There are some real gem cafes and eateries nearby.
Guan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
good place

food,location,staff
7.3
good
Warunee T. Solo travelers Vietnam, June 26, 2014
easy check in and out and attentive staff

clean and centrally located
7.3
It was pleasant and easy as I did not stay in in hotel all the time. Staff were nice and friendly
Guan T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2014
good

good location, affordable, easy access
6.7
good
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Good location and friendly staff

Good location, Clean Room, Friendly staff
6
central located and nearby tourist hotspot and friendly staff.
Leo M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 27, 2014
Pleasant and friendly staff.

Clean . Helpful staff. Reasonable price.
5.3
Quite enjoyable simple breakfast not great but is ok.
Ronald W. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2014
Affordable hotel, clean, wifi and comfortable

clean, comfortable, wifi
8
For the price i paid it was great. The staff were helpful, the room was clean, free cable tv, free wifi, towels and linen were clean, bed and pillows were comfortable, room came with a kettle and free tea/coffee.
Lim J. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Friendly hotel, helpful staff and good location

Friendly hotel, helpful staff and good location
6
hotel receipt are friendly and helpful, got fast check in as I stay this hotel before.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B01