Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 111 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (111)
Sort by:
Robin Q. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good Location, clean rooms, value for money

Free Wifi, attentive hotel staff, proximity to places.
8.3
It was what I expected! Rooms were kept clean and tidy, there's a room safe, the hotel is also guest friendly when a friend came to visit. Only gripe was that water inexplicably leaked into the bathroom floor overnight and made it a tad uncomfortable, but other than that it was good! Its location is also pretty good, and for someone who likes to walk about, it's actually pretty relaxing. You will not lose your passport since the counter will keep it for you, and aside from that, hotel staff are attentive and do their best to ensure that your experience is a good one. I will definitely go back to this hotel again when I'm in Vietnam!
Report this review
Guan T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Good location

Location, staff service, location
8
good
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
Ok

Location location location
7
You pay for what you get. Location is great close to everything staff are friendly. Breakfast is not the best. One of the better 3 star hotels I have stayed in a standard room.
Report this review
Tan W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
STAY AT HCM OVER THE WEEKEND

STAFF ARE HELPFUL
5.7
booked this suite room but it doesn't seem to be up to the expectation (refer to their hotel photo image). Toilet was very narrow and water overflown when using the bathtub. However it was great pleasure to see that the reception staff was friendly and helpful in providing info on the direction to some places.
Report this review
Carolyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
Clean and basic comfort

The room is clean with comfortable beddings. Lots of restaurants nearby. 10 - 15
7
Report this review
Dilip J. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2015
comfortable stay

room was clean, staff was friendly and the location was prime
9.3
Even though my stay was short (1 night), I felt a very pleasing atmosphere at Elegant hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and the locationof the hotel was in the heart of the city allowing easy access to all themajor spots.
Report this review
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Would stay again

Convenient, friendly staff and clean rooms
9.7
Hotel is a bit far from the main areas for a District 1 hotel, but still within walking distance and sometimes it's nice to be a bit out of the way. There are some real gem cafes and eateries nearby.
Report this review
Guan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
good place

food,location,staff
7.3
good
Report this review
Farant T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Elegant Hotel Saigon City
4.3
Ok
Report this review
Farant T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
ok

ok
8
Ok
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06