or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elegant Hotel Saigon City

122F-122F1 Bui Thi Xuan, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 70
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
350 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (350)
Sort by:
Asta S. Couples Lithuania, January 23, 2015
either good and bad moments

good bathroom, location, breakfast
6.7
Room was generally clean, bathroom was very good, breakfast not bad either. Anyway, there were some unpleasant surprises. First of all, wi fi was not working, reception did not bother to warn about it while providing password, we found some notes on the wall that some cable in the sea is broken - but have to admit that it was working elsewhere in the city.... and the beddings - it did not look clean at all, many stains on it - looked like it was alrady used by someone else.
Carolyn K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2015
Clean and basic comfort

The room is clean with comfortable beddings. Lots of restaurants nearby. 10 - 15
7
Dilip J. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2015
comfortable stay

room was clean, staff was friendly and the location was prime
9.3
Even though my stay was short (1 night), I felt a very pleasing atmosphere at Elegant hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and the locationof the hotel was in the heart of the city allowing easy access to all themajor spots.
Jonathan M. Solo travelers Australia, January 2, 2015
Would stay again

Convenient, friendly staff and clean rooms
9.7
Hotel is a bit far from the main areas for a District 1 hotel, but still within walking distance and sometimes it's nice to be a bit out of the way. There are some real gem cafes and eateries nearby.
Leanne A. Groups United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Ideal location and friendly helpful staff

Location, helpful staff, clean
8
Very enjoyable and value for money. A great base for exploring Saigon.
Anna M. Groups United Kingdom, December 3, 2014
Good budget hotel

Location, staff, comfy bed
8
We arrived past midnight on the first night and found the receptionist had been asleep in the dining room. We were given a small double room which seemed incorrect at the time as we'd booked a bigger deluxe room but we were so tired we didn't question it. Though small, it was comfortable and quiet as we were on a high floor. In the morning we were greeted by a new receptionist who informed us we had the wrong room and were swiftly moved to the 1st floor. The room was bigger but noisy from the road outside. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was well equipped. I would recommend if you want a budget hotel and are not too bothered about the road noise.
Guan T. Families with older children Singapore, November 24, 2014
good staff service

staff,location, location
7.7
good location
Guan T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2014
good place

food,location,staff
7.3
good
Goh J. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Hotel with good breakfast

Good location, good breakfast, polite staff
5.7
Location is good, but room is a bit small
Gerd H. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
All good

Staff makes the hotel brekkie
7
Staff is very help full

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh CityElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomElegant Hotel Saigon City Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03