Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Element Times Square Hotel

311 West 39th Street, Times Square, New York (NY), United States 10018 (Show on map)

Book now!

Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Restaurant Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Bathroom Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/Terrace
Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness Room Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Exterior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Interior Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Business Center
Area: Times Square Number of Rooms: 411

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Saud A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, August 29, 2014
one of the best

Location, price, and fariendly workers
9.3
Yang Y. Couples Taiwan, August 17, 2014
I will stay here again next time when i visit NYC

DR 24H around the corner, close to sites and kitchenette is awesome
8.7
Everything is great expect the water pressure in shower is kinda low and I stayed on second floor...So I guess the hotel should improve that.
Ashley S. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2014
Close to Times Square Hotel

Location, Wifi, Free afternoon food and drinks
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Element Times Square Hotel due to the following reasons: 1) It is close to major attractions - shopping places, broadway, nightlife. 2) It has free wifi in the room 3) The hotel serves free snacks and drinks in the afternoon for hotel guests. 4) The staff were friendly and accommodating.
Elizabeth L. Families with young children United States of America, February 10, 2014
Great location - can't be beat

Location, near subway, eco-friendly
8
The one thing we love about this hotel is the large lobby area. We only had 2 days in NYC, so we were able to ask our friends to come see us in the lobby. Other hotels could not accommodate this. The location of the hotel is excellent -- just around the corner from the subway. And of course, Times Square is at your feet. The staff was generous to allow us to check in very early and gave us a late check out as well.
Caris S. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Lots to explore

Free Wifi, big room and gym
8
Great hotel in a great location. Free wifi and breakfast is always a deal maker. We will stay here again. Only downside was that you had to wait for an elevator for a long time.
James M. Couples Australia, December 20, 2013
Expensive and overcrowded.

The location, the location and the location.
5.7
The hotel is very centrally located and the rooms are small but nice. However, there are not enough lifts so the wait is always long and the lifts are always full. We had to take the fire stairs numerous times to get up and down from our room. The breakfast is also overcrowded and there is no seating for all the guests so people were forced to stand every morning. These things need to be improved. The front desk staff also didn't know anything about the local area and couldn't give us help when we asked, the concierge was the only person who could and there was often a big line to ask them.
Helene W. Couples Australia, November 11, 2013
comfortable and convenient

close location
8
good location, nice breakfast, friendly staff, easy check in
Alvin L. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
it is convenient

good services, near to shopping and restaurants, near sight seeing places
10
Fay R. Couples Australia, August 30, 2013
Perfect...no complaints

Location, super comfy bed and linen, shower to die for :)
9.7
Fantastic will be back next year and have recommended to family and friends :)
Fraser W. Couples United Kingdom, July 7, 2013
Excellent Hotel for a sightseeing stay in NYC

location, cleanliness & staff
8.7
really good stay. Great location, near Time Square, Broadway theatres, and ferries. Nice hotel, with good staff. Fine for short stays. good buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Element Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - RestaurantElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Guest RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - BathroomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Balcony/TerraceElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Fitness RoomElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - ExteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - InteriorElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Business CenterElement Times Square Hotel New York (NY) - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C04