Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Feeding Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night Show Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Washing Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur Service Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Shops Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Ride Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & Lounge Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant Park Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terrace Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Museum Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational Activity
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Roger W. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2015
Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!

Elephants, elephants, elephants!!!
8
Wonderful and unique experience!! I love being so close to the elephants! The bathing, feeding, riding and swimming with the elephants was absolutely delightful!!
Takuma H. Families with young children Japan, May 1, 2015
Famlies in the Elphant Park

Elephant events, dinner, park atmosophia
8
Wan T. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Surrounded by elephants

Elephants, Service, Staff
8.3
Everything is good. The staff, the rooms, the food and services. I am appreciated everything provided. One night stay is not enough for me to stay fine and relax. They have set all the activities itinerary which filling whole of the day. Thus, i have not much time to stay in the room to enjoy the stunning view. The hotel a little bit far from the Ubud center, however, they did provide free shuttle to Ubud. It was my first experience to play with elephant, i never realize that the huge giant can be so cute and playful. You can walk into the elephant park and get the feel of surrounded by the elephants. Good experience and comfort stay.
Linda S. Groups Australia, March 12, 2015
Amazing experience!

Cleanliness, fantastic staff and of course the fantastic elephants and being able to touch, wash, feed ride and swim with them. Awesome!
8.7
Amazing, relaxing and peaceful. Very highly recommended.
Fallon E. Families with young children Australia, February 18, 2015
Worth the stay

Elephant bathing, dinner ride and elephant show
9
Fantastic and a must do when traveling to bali
Karen H. Families with older children Australia, January 18, 2015
ELEPHANT PARK BLISS!

Eephants, park grounds and hospitality.
9.7
I always my stay at the elephant park. Whilst I love the elephants and the ability to participate in washing them, I just love to admire the gardens and enjoy the peacefulness of the park. This timemy room overlooked the rice fields. This enticed me to wake early and to take a stroll down the road between the fields and explore what I could see in the distance.
Julie B. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
Safari lodge

Learning about how Nigel is rescuing the elephants
8.3
Our stay was an amazing & a heart warming experience. Feel very blessed to have time with the elephants. The staff caring for the elephants are excellent. They absolutely adore these magnificent animals. The knowledge I left with is life changing! They were all about educating us about the well being of the elephants & the rescue of them from abuse & even death. Nigel really is a bit of a hero in my books! As for the accomodation - wow! Beautiful! Stunning! Unique! Only negative I did found the bed way too hard! It was like seeping in the floor but apart from that the accomodation is Devine! I would recommend an over night stay. One night is plenty if you are only visiting the park (not enough to do there if you stay two nights unless you do the White Water Rafting close by) Overall - AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!
Ta C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Lots of Elephants and Lots of Fun!

Atmosphere, Friendless of the Staff and the Elephants
7.7
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel is a fun learning and exciting place for children to get up close and personal with the elephants. The hotel is very clean, quiet and relaxing place for both couples or families to enjoy.
Jennifer F. Couples Canada, January 3, 2015
Beautiful hotel - WORKING ELEPHANTS

Beautiful property, very clean, spacious rooms
9
First, let me say that this place is a BEAUTIful place to stay. The hotel itself is spotless, the rooms were lovely and the staff was great. there are some things that you need to be aware of however... The elephants ARE working elephants. They are required to bring guests to and from the restaurant, they do elephant shows 3 times per day and they have to bring guests on 2 jungle walks per day... at night the ARE tethered. They say it is to avoid bullying or food stealing. Regardless - it kindof turned us off. There is a place in Chang Mai that is an elephant sanctuary - and we were under the impression that this place was the same. The hotel is also quite far from town so they have really jacked up the prices for food and beverages - food and bevis are NOT included in the price (although you can opt for the breakfast included option when you purchase your package) Your days will go like this; wake up, elephant brings you to breakfast after, you can help wash the elephants morning jungle trek on elephant back morning elephant show Lunch afternoon elephant show - same as morning one dinner - picked up and brought to dinner on elephant back after dinner elephant show evening jungle trek on elephant back REPEAT THE EXACT SAME THING EVERY DAY. You can see and do everything here in 1 or 2 days. no need to stay longer.
Alan J. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
One of the best holiday experiences I've ever had.

location. elephant experience and service.
8.7
One word. Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant FeedingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night ShowElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant WashingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - HoneymoonElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur ServiceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business CenterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ShopsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant RideElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & LoungeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant ParkElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - MuseumElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational ActivityElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding VowsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Safari Wellness SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Taro RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GardenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding-Off to the AlterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - The Bar TerraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park WeddingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Video RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View Room

Customer Reviews - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04