Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Feeding Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night Show Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Washing Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur Service Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Shops Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Ride Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & Lounge Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant Park Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terrace Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Museum Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational Activity
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
383 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (383)
Sort by:
Greg B. Groups United Kingdom, August 31, 2014
Elephant Safari - Hannah and Marks Wedding 1st Sep

Transport by Elephant to Dinning Area, All the staff who looked after the Elephants. Compare of the Elephant Shows - his enthusiam, kind and friendly person (unfortunately we did not take his name)
7
We had the best time ever especially as it was our Sons wedding day on the 1st September which was truly amazing. We were fortunate enough to spend 2 nights at the hotel which enabled us to experience the full experience of being with the elephants. all of the staff who looked after the Elephants are truly passionate about their job and were very kind and supportive allowing us to be able to ride the elephants in the water. We are both in our 60's so found this a great achievement, nothing was too much trouble. thank you for the wonderful experience. I am only sorry I cannot remember the name of a truly amazing guy who spoke very good English and was so passionate and enthusiastic everyday and to everybody. Thank you to everyone for making this a very special and memorable occasion
Barry D. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Awesome

Being collected for dinner by elephant, feeding and patting the elephants and the beautiful food.
10
The staff are amazing, the elephants are incredible and the food is delicious. I would recommend to anybody to stay and experience this.
Junxia W. Families with older children China, August 29, 2014
elephant

elephant
6.7
The activities should b longer. Pillow too soft not comfortable
Allan I. Couples Bahamas, August 28, 2014
awsome place

loved washing and swiming with the elephants, spotless and maintained to the highest leval, park view room was just the best
9.7
the rooms are fantastic the staff were fantastic the elephant pick up from room how awesome then taken to a 10/10 meal under the stars, worth the money spent for the park view room. Washing and swimming with the elephants was just the best. Good on you Nigel for you and your family and your commitment to these beautiful animals
Eva R. Couples Canada, August 23, 2014
i absolutely loved it

the elephants, the trainers, and the baby elephants (it was awesome)
9
it was a beautiful room, clean and pretty, tastefully decorated with elephant motif (check out the foo designed for easy elephant escort pick up, clean, fruit plate and chocolates, good solid wifi, impressive private museum (collection) on site, trainers that love their "children", interaction with these magnificent mammals and truly happy visitors. One guest smiled and told me that he had never seen anyone look so happy! It was a unique and special hotel stay. We even stayed a 3rd night.
Hasna R. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2014
Fantastic... Completely isolated from the world.

Elephant rides/shows/bathing
8.3
All went great for us - we stayed 2 nights and I think it was best as the location is very isolated, it was hard to move around. From reception to trainers, the staff was super great... Although we had to face a lady at reception who was not quite friendly like the rest. Also when we asked a private car/guide+driver for a tour in Ubud, we found ourselves with a silent driver who was not able to really answer our questions eg what museum we should visit? What is this place? ... He just dropped/picked us up. It was a pity as it was our single day tour in Ubud.
Susan B. Groups Australia, August 13, 2014
Amazing elephant experience

Elephants, staff, activities
9.3
Had an amazing 24 hrs at the park. We were a group of 3 friends and we shared one room as staying there is all about the experience, not the room or facilities. We fed, washed and swam with the elephants, and had plenty of time to wander the park and interact with the elephants and the mahouts. Awesome experience, and I'm a believer that opportunities to interact closely with wildlife where they are well treated and respected helps promote wildlife conservation... nothing compares to being up close.
Sutono H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Family hotel. Amazing elephant safari

Elephant, family hotel
7
The kids love it! If you like elephant you have to stay here.
Poh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 4, 2014
An unique experience for both adults and kids .

Elephant experience , nature and friendly staff
6.3
Memorable experience with friendly attentive staff.
Abraham M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Absolutely amazing experience.

Te elephants, the elephants and the elephants. Rooms were awesome as well.
9
Great experience. Fast and easy check in, helpful staff, room upgrade... All of this just made it better, but. The highlight it the elephants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant FeedingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night ShowElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant WashingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - HoneymoonElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur ServiceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business CenterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ShopsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant RideElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & LoungeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant ParkElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - MuseumElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational ActivityElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding VowsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Safari Wellness SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Taro RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GardenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding-Off to the AlterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - The Bar TerraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park WeddingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Video RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View Room

Customer Reviews - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07