or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Feeding Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night Show Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Washing Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur Service Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Shops Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Ride Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & Lounge Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant Park Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terrace Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Museum Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational Activity
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
395 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Tracy F. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
worth it

beautiful scenery, milder weather, great food
9.7
Fabulous, loved every minute.
Michelle T. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
Wish we had another night, loved it

The whole experience, just relaxing and taking it all in, magnificent
10
I highly recommend it, we spent so much time up close to the elephants, my favourite was Roxy, I had tears in my eyes just incredible to be with these magnificent animals. Can not wait to return. One night was not enough for me.
Peter P. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Awesome

The experience, the elephants and the park
9
Brilliant one of the best experiences I have ever had
Glen W. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Experience of a lifetime!

Washing the elephants, swimming with the elephants and the cleanliness of the rooms.
8.3
My girlfriend and I had an amazing experience here. Admittantly it was a little out of our backpacking budget, but we thought where else would we get an experience like this? It was so much fun spending time washing and riding the elephants through the water. As well as feeding the elephants throughout the day. The only negative comment I could say on this resort is that the food is not included with the room and the food wasn't quite what you would expect from a high budget resort. However, those negative comments are heavily outweighed by the positive. We had the time of our lives here and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Bali regardless of your budget. I would go back in a heartbeat! It's every nature nerd's dream resort!!
Kar P. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
fair food and staff attitude

clean, free elephants feeding and close interaction with elephants
5.3
most staff have good and nice working attitude but some are fair. food is not good enough while compare with other hotels.
Afshan J. Solo travelers Canada, October 4, 2014
Great stay will be back

Elephant bathing, safari and jungle location
9
Amazing stay unfortunately one night only. All the activities were terrifically organised, the location in the jungle is beautiful. The atmosphere is very relaxed. Recommend it for adults and kids alike .
Karenin W. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
An amazing experience with a touch of luxury

elephant taxi to dinner, Elephant bathing, lovely rooms
10
You stay for the Elephant experience but the rooms are spacious and have a touch of luxury from the Elephant feeted bed to the Bathroom accessories and evening turn down service. Not much time spent in the room due to the well thought out itinerary for a one night stay. The buffet dinner (additional cost) is amazing and I am not a fan of buffet meals. Breakfast not extensive but more than adequate and really nice.
Kate D. Families with young children Australia, September 30, 2014
Elephant Experience

Their dedication to the elephants, peaceful surroundings and access to the elephants
9.3
This is our 2nd stay but the 1st time for our children and grandchildren. They loved the elephants and really enjoyed the experience. The rooms and surroundings are well kept and maintained. We did feel that the restaurant was far too expensive and the drinks were almost double compare to other 5 stars resorts in Bali. We ordered JD and received something of very poor quality not Jack Daniel, but still cost around $10 a nip. Other than that point I absolutely recommend this experience to everyone.
Suzanne C. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great value

interaction with elephants. staff service. food
9.3
Better than expected
Kim B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
dream come true

1. how many people ever experience an elephant picking them up to take them to dinner? 2. feeding my complimentary fruit tray to the elephants. 3. having wifi access everywhere to share my delight!
9.7
What an absolute dream come true! I love elephants and was able to experience them in so many ways. They are adorable and the trainers have such special bonds with them. I almost missed the amazing video in the room because I'm not a TV watcher but I happened to turn it on while I was packing, and I was captivated by the baby elephant births, the Japanese artist painting with the elephants, the story of rescuing the elephant's, etc. There is so much to learn about this amazing place and its efforts to save the elephants. Don't miss this incredible opportunity!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant FeedingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night ShowElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant WashingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - HoneymoonElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur ServiceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business CenterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ShopsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant RideElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & LoungeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant ParkElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - MuseumElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational ActivityElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding VowsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Safari Wellness SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Taro RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GardenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding-Off to the AlterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - The Bar TerraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park WeddingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Video RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View Room

Customer Reviews - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07