or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Feeding Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night Show Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Washing Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur Service Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Shops Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Ride Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & Lounge Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant Park Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terrace Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Museum Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational Activity
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
161 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Couples (161)
Sort by:
Tracy F. Couples Australia, November 12, 2014
worth it

beautiful scenery, milder weather, great food
9.7
Fabulous, loved every minute.
Peter P. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
Awesome

The experience, the elephants and the park
9
Brilliant one of the best experiences I have ever had
Glen W. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Experience of a lifetime!

Washing the elephants, swimming with the elephants and the cleanliness of the rooms.
8.3
My girlfriend and I had an amazing experience here. Admittantly it was a little out of our backpacking budget, but we thought where else would we get an experience like this? It was so much fun spending time washing and riding the elephants through the water. As well as feeding the elephants throughout the day. The only negative comment I could say on this resort is that the food is not included with the room and the food wasn't quite what you would expect from a high budget resort. However, those negative comments are heavily outweighed by the positive. We had the time of our lives here and would highly recommend it to anyone visiting Bali regardless of your budget. I would go back in a heartbeat! It's every nature nerd's dream resort!!
Kar P. Couples Hong Kong, October 7, 2014
fair food and staff attitude

clean, free elephants feeding and close interaction with elephants
5.3
most staff have good and nice working attitude but some are fair. food is not good enough while compare with other hotels.
Suzanne C. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great value

interaction with elephants. staff service. food
9.3
Better than expected
Barry D. Couples United Kingdom, August 30, 2014
Awesome

Being collected for dinner by elephant, feeding and patting the elephants and the beautiful food.
10
The staff are amazing, the elephants are incredible and the food is delicious. I would recommend to anybody to stay and experience this.
Allan I. Couples Bahamas, August 28, 2014
awsome place

loved washing and swiming with the elephants, spotless and maintained to the highest leval, park view room was just the best
9.7
the rooms are fantastic the staff were fantastic the elephant pick up from room how awesome then taken to a 10/10 meal under the stars, worth the money spent for the park view room. Washing and swimming with the elephants was just the best. Good on you Nigel for you and your family and your commitment to these beautiful animals
Jesse R. Couples Australia, August 28, 2014
Good for a short stay only

Elephant rides from your room, Dining & Leaving
5.3
This safari park can be difficult to find and my taxi took me to the wrong one and left me there, so make sure you ensure you give them the full address. This hotel elephants are great and the dining is awesome. The food variety is't great and breakfast is appalling. My hotel room floods when the shower is on for more than a minute. This hotel is good for 1-2 nights only otherwise it becomes a little boring.
Eva R. Couples Canada, August 23, 2014
i absolutely loved it

the elephants, the trainers, and the baby elephants (it was awesome)
9
it was a beautiful room, clean and pretty, tastefully decorated with elephant motif (check out the foo designed for easy elephant escort pick up, clean, fruit plate and chocolates, good solid wifi, impressive private museum (collection) on site, trainers that love their "children", interaction with these magnificent mammals and truly happy visitors. One guest smiled and told me that he had never seen anyone look so happy! It was a unique and special hotel stay. We even stayed a 3rd night.
Abraham M. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2014
Absolutely amazing experience.

Te elephants, the elephants and the elephants. Rooms were awesome as well.
9
Great experience. Fast and easy check in, helpful staff, room upgrade... All of this just made it better, but. The highlight it the elephants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant FeedingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night ShowElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant WashingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - HoneymoonElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur ServiceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business CenterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ShopsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant RideElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & LoungeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant ParkElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - MuseumElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational ActivityElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding VowsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Safari Wellness SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Taro RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GardenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding-Off to the AlterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - The Bar TerraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park WeddingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Video RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View Room

Customer Reviews - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02