or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel

Jalan Elephant Safari, Taro, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Feeding Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night Show Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View Twin Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Washing Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Honeymoon Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur Service Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Entrance Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business Center Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Shops Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Ride Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & Lounge Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant Park Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View Room Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terrace Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Museum Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor Dining Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - View Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Restaurant Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational Activity
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (25)
Sort by:
Hasna R. Solo travelers France, August 22, 2014
Fantastic... Completely isolated from the world.

Elephant rides/shows/bathing
8.3
All went great for us - we stayed 2 nights and I think it was best as the location is very isolated, it was hard to move around. From reception to trainers, the staff was super great... Although we had to face a lady at reception who was not quite friendly like the rest. Also when we asked a private car/guide+driver for a tour in Ubud, we found ourselves with a silent driver who was not able to really answer our questions eg what museum we should visit? What is this place? ... He just dropped/picked us up. It was a pity as it was our single day tour in Ubud.
Craig M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 5, 2014
Good stay, great park

Elephants, staff,surrounding a Village
6.7
Park great, accommodations ok "a little worn down", staff friendly, "Rip off" on transport leaving "$30US just for ride down hill to Ubud.:( Disappointing !
Joanna K. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 7, 2013
Most amazing experience - Elephants and relaxation

Elephants, experience, comfort
9.7
From the moment we checked in we were treated to excellent service, care, and elephants EVERYWHERE. The chauffer to dinner, the safari walks, knowledgeable trainers, beautiful settings, special moments. I would recommend this hotel to any animal lovers, to get up close and personal interactions with elephants. The settings are relaxing and have everything you could wish for. I would definitely go back.
Samantha R. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
Exceeded my expectations

Access to all elephant activities, fantastic staff, comfort of hotel
7.3
Having visited this park as a day guest previously, I thought anything more than a couple of hours would be a waste of time. But my sister who had never been before insisted on a night there. As soon as we arrived, the staff where fantastic. We had an itinery of elephant activities, including being picked up from our room for dinner by an elephant and a night safari. But the best things where washing and scrubbing the elephants in the morning and then.... swimming with them!!!! Yes, in that brown lake, but that was the most amazing experience. The staff are so friendly and all know what a once in a life time experience this all is and they will humor you with endless elephant photo posing opportunities. Highly recommend
Meriam H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Amazing adventure of elephant safari

nice atmosphere - relax - close encounter with magnificent creature
7
Everything is great...except my telephone network does not cover the area...and also when I retired for the evening in my room realized that TV program have very few channel and its very bad reception...all I need just to watch an evening news. Other than that everything is great. Thank you Meriam Hagen
Graham P. Solo travelers Australia, June 15, 2013
An Adventure

Great surroundings, close contact with the elephants and nice food
8.7
Sue T. Solo travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
The most amazing experience - will remember foreve

Washing Elephants, Bare-Back riding Elephants, Elephant Chauffer to dinner, close up interaction with these wonderful mamals
10
The suite was 5 star overlooking an elephant area. The grounds are amazing, beautiful gardens. Inter-action with elephants close up. Time playing with baby elephant. Best experience. Very much worth staying as day guests do not get to wash, swim with the elephants
Sheryl V. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Wonderful place to stay

In the elephant park which made it easy to participate in all activities, great spa!
8.3
I wish I had been able to stay another day but was able to participate in all activities available at the park including their awesome spa treatments. As a guest of the hotel I also got to swim with the elephants and bathe them. The room was very nice and was close to all of the activities. Staying at this park lodge has been one of the most amazing experiences I have had.
Restaurant Tip: I would order dinner ala carte next time because the buffet dinner was more than I needed.
Li J. Solo travelers China, November 26, 2012
beautiful hotel, nice stuff

the hotel has a beautiful view of tropical forest and lovely elephants, staff are pleasant and helpful
8.7
generally, stuff showed me all the facilities and let me know how to use them, It is a very quiet stay. elephant bathing and ride are very interesting. Though, the bath room is a little bit smelly, maybe because of elephant.
Mary D. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2012
Incredible place

Waking up surrounded by elephants......surreal
8.7
Just amazing accommodation and interactive activities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel BaliElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant FeedingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Night ShowElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View TwinElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant WashingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - HoneymoonElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant Chauffeur ServiceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - EntranceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Business CenterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ShopsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Elephant RideElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Mammoth Head Bar & LoungeElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Overlooking Swimming Pool and Elephant ParkElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View terraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - MuseumElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Outdoor DiningElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - ViewElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Recreational ActivityElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding VowsElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Guest RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Safari Wellness SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Taro RestaurantElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - GardenElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Wedding-Off to the AlterElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - SpaElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - The Bar TerraceElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - BathroomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Park WeddingElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Video RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Garden View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View RoomElephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel Bali - Paddy View Room

Customer Reviews - Elephant Safari Park Lodge Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06