or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elios Hotel

233 Pham Ngu Lao, Dist 1 Saigon, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (60)
Sort by:
Linibid L. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Middle of bustling street

Great breakfast at the rooftop restaurant, clean room, free wifi everywhere in the hotel
8
I booked 3 rooms but unfortunately one of the room was not available when we arrived due to malfunctioned air conditioning. One of the room had to be downgraded but only for a night. But they make it up by upgrading to a class higher after the first night with free massage on the house! Hotel location is right in the middle of bustling Pham Ngu Lao street so try to avoid room facing the main road. Otherwise you'll be greeted with early morning honks at sunrise. All and all, OK stay.
Nicharee D. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2015
Group of friends travelling

Cheap price and standard room's size
5.3
The lady at the check-in counter during day time had a very bad attitude and unhelpful. The room size was standard but the location is far away from town center.
Nicharee D. Groups Thailand, April 12, 2015
Group of friends travelling

Cheap price and the standard room size
5
The lady at the check-in counter had a very bad attitude and unhelpful. The room size was standard but the location is far away from town center. The photos of this hotel provided were quite different from the reality - the real lobby and rooms' atmosphere was not so impressive.
Marjorie N. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2015
Elios

location, buffet breakfast, wifi
6.3
good
Quoc N. Groups Australia, March 13, 2015
Elios Hotel
6.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Monika S. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2015
Excellent stay in Saigon

Location, clean, and kind staff
9.7
The Elios hotel was a great value. The room was very clean and air conditioned. The bed was firm and comfortable. It was a close walk to bars and attractions; the front desk has a helpful map. I would definitely stay there again.
Tejas S. Groups India, October 7, 2014
Stay at Elios...

1. Location 2. Sky Bar 3. Bathroom
10
Wong L. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2014
Nice.....

clean, quite and friendly
8.3
The counter staff make me pay US$7.00 more for each night of my stay for a room mean for 2 as they did not interprate the "Max 2 person" is per room but max 1 person per room for the 2 rooms I booked
James T. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great Stay

The staff are friendly, convenient location and clean comfortable rooms.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. Room was nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Comfortable waiting area.
Darcy S. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
nice hotel - good staff - good location

great rooftop restaurant with views of the city
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B06