or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elios Hotel

233 Pham Ngu Lao, Dist 1 Saigon, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
52 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (52)
Sort by:
Monika S. Groups United States of America, January 11, 2015
Excellent stay in Saigon

Location, clean, and kind staff
9.7
The Elios hotel was a great value. The room was very clean and air conditioned. The bed was firm and comfortable. It was a close walk to bars and attractions; the front desk has a helpful map. I would definitely stay there again.
Tejas S. Groups India, October 7, 2014
Stay at Elios...

1. Location 2. Sky Bar 3. Bathroom
10
Wong L. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2014
Nice.....

clean, quite and friendly
8.3
The counter staff make me pay US$7.00 more for each night of my stay for a room mean for 2 as they did not interprate the "Max 2 person" is per room but max 1 person per room for the 2 rooms I booked
James T. Groups Singapore, July 29, 2014
Great Stay

The staff are friendly, convenient location and clean comfortable rooms.
9.3
I enjoyed my stay. Room was nice and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Comfortable waiting area.
Darcy S. Groups United States of America, November 24, 2013
nice hotel - good staff - good location

great rooftop restaurant with views of the city
7.7
Denis N. Groups United States of America, November 13, 2013
Comfortable, clean and good value

Location, cleanliness and rooftop restaurant
8
One of the better hotels in the area for this price. The staff were friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfortable and the price was reasonable. The hotel is located on Pham Ngu Lao in central Saigon, making it easy to get to most parts of the city. The rooftop restaurant deck is a great place for an evening drink or dinner with great views of downtown Saigon.
Shawn S. Groups Singapore, October 16, 2013
Awesome

Location
6.7
Irene D. Groups Australia, February 1, 2013
Great Hotel best location

The location
8.3
We stayed there 5 nights it was everything Agoda said it was, the staff were both friendly and professional, our room was lovely, the hotel is in a great location, we had a good selection for breaky which is served on the 11th floor with a view over Saigon, On our return to Saigon from Cambodia, we stayed another 2 night, we were offered a bigger room, which was beautiful,and at discount price. thank you Agoda.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to sightseeing, if you feel like walking,
Lei H. Groups China, December 29, 2012
good

average but satisfied
7.7
no air conditioner in common places. the breakfast is average. i am telling that the hotel is trying to make excellent service to guests but there's still some room for improvement. try beef noodles at breakfast, it's the best!
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, December 27, 2012
Many shops and restaurants around

Low price
7
Not close to center but it is close to travel agent for local tours. It's still one convenient location. Services and breakfast are both ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Need pay USD20 to attraction sites or walk for 20mins

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Elios Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03