Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elios Hotel

233 Pham Ngu Lao, Dist 1 Saigon, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 84

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 688 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Vanna H. Business travelers Cambodia, September 4, 2015
Good

Clean, good location, professional staff
8
Report this review
Matthew B. Couples Australia, August 26, 2015
Good location

1: Location 2: Large room 3: Great view from the "Sky Bar"
7
We were upgraded upon check in, however the A/C in the room dripped water for most of the time. We were only here for the on night awaiting airport transfers so we persevered. We also wanted to have a massage on the morning we checked out. The Spa opened at 10am, however at 10:30am there was only one masseur available so we were unable to get in. The room was very large, the bed was comfortable, and the hotel location is very good. The restaurant was too crowded in the morning for breakfast; there is just not enough room, however it was lovely during the quieter lunch / dinner times.
Report this review
Tanya R. Families with older children Australia, August 17, 2015
Another great stay at Elios Hotel

We like the rooftop bar for a great view across the city, prices of cocktails and the yummy breakfast!
8
The reception staff were very friendly and helpful when it comes to crossing the street! We had a leak in the AC unit and it was fixed in a few hours after I reported it to the staff...we like room 809 as it sleeps 3 of us comfortably and is big and spacious with fantastic city views from big windows. We look forward to the great breakfast each morning with the many food choices which change daily, look forward to our next stay!
Report this review
Jonathan Y. Business travelers United States of America, August 10, 2015
upgraded: what could be bad?"

1) upgrade, 2) staff, and 3) breakfast
9.7
when we arrived late at night we were told we'd been upgraded to a VIP room. It was very nice. Had a very fancy bathtub/shower thing. Had to have someone from housekeeping come and demonstrate for us how to use it.
Report this review
Teck B. Families with older children Singapore, August 6, 2015
A warmth and cosy hotel

Good Location, Good service and Great WiFi Stabiliy
7.7
As usual excellent hotel
Report this review
Margaret H. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Great staff and comfortable

Clean location and staff
8.3
Noisy repairs but understanding the need to update. Willing to move to a better floor. Very helpful
Report this review
Toru N. Groups Japan, July 30, 2015
Good economy hotel

1.center of the nice spot 2. Very economy hotel 3. Near the park good view
8
I was very relaxed with this hotel. Breakfast on the roof top is very comfortable .
Report this review
Hyung M. Families with young children Australia, July 27, 2015
Value for Money

location is excellent. Value for Money. Good Breakfast
8
Corner away from noisy places. Walking distance from major tourist agency. Good breakfast. Very professional staff with good english.
Report this review
Peter V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 2, 2015
Nice location and very nice Staff!

Great location and very friendly Staff !!
7
Hotel is good very good value for money! Location is good!
Report this review
Hazel N. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2015
Recommended for backpackers!

Value for money and location
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Elios Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01