or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elios Hotel

233 Pham Ngu Lao, Dist 1 Saigon, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Double Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior Twin Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/Terrace Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 84
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
629 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Hendrik V. Business travelers Australia, April 17, 2015
Good, Clean and Secure Accommodation

Cleanliness, Location and Security!
7.3
Good.
Chanborath S. Families with young children Cambodia, April 14, 2015
Great Hotel

Good Staff,Nice room,good breakfast
7.3
Good Staff,Nice breakfast and Nice room,i will stay here again if i visit there again..
Marjorie N. Groups Philippines, March 27, 2015
Elios

location, buffet breakfast, wifi
6.3
good
Michael L. Couples Canada, March 24, 2015
Great choice for 1st time visitor.

Location, cleanliness, breakfast
9
Would stay again and recommend to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh City for the 1st time. Get a room with a window.
Elio R. Solo travelers Italy, March 23, 2015
elios hotel

location, breakfast. cleanness'
9.7
Very pleasant, staff very polite
La K. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2015
Best city view, near local shops

nice view at Sky Bar, conveniently located, though the room is quite small
8.7
My stay here was satisfactory. Though the room is quite smaller compared to Lan Lan 2 and Blue Diamond. I guess that this hotel nearby is more conveniently located than hotels just beside Ben Thanh market. The view at Sky bar was spectacular for solo travellers and business travellers. One more goood thing about this Hotel is that there is a big park just in front.
Alexander K. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Good friendly service staff spock in general Engli

central location Profesional staff pleasant vvery clean
9.3
Very good comfortable clean room's staff friendly and genuinely helpful breakfast was excellent as was dinner and the view. Prices were more than reasonable. Am going back.
Terry W. Couples Canada, March 20, 2015
Happy in Saigon

location, location, location
8.3
Efficient and smiling staff with clean rooms and a great view from the rooftop bar and restaurant. I can't imagine why anyone would stay anywhere else in HCMC.
Peter P. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2015
Just as expected

The best thing about Elios is its superb location, reasonably good food and helpful staff.
8.3
Gwynne D. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Superb hotel in Old Quarter

The hotel's central location to the main tourist attractions in HCMC
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elios Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Grand DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior DoubleElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuperiorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior TwinElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony/TerraceElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeElios Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C01