or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Hotel Adlon

Vasagatan 42, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 111 20 (Show on map)

Book now!

Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Exterior Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Exterior Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Lobby Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Lobby Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Lobby Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Lobby Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Lobby Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Lobby Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Reception Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Breakfast Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Pub/Lounge Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Breakfast Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Meeting Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Fitness Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Fitness Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double Room
Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior Room Elite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single Room
Area: City Center - Norrmalm
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
Guy J. Solo travelers Canada, October 6, 2014
Absolutly perfect

Location Food Value of Money
9
Reussite totale
Victor L. Business travelers Russia, September 12, 2014
Very nice pace. Good location

Perfect loctation near to central station, friendly staff, nice meal
9.3
Emily N. Couples Australia, August 14, 2014
Wouldn't stay again

Location
5.3
Was expecting so much more but obviously the price is for location only. Two blocks from central station is the best thing about this hotel. Staff were helpful enough but not friendly. Room was incredibly small, any amenities had to be requested from reception, the iron was useless, breakfast area was very small and choices limited. For 1,900kr I would definitely choose another nearby hotel for my next stay there.
Prayoon S. Solo travelers Thailand, June 30, 2014
Clean & Inexpensive

Good location
7
Vanessa F. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
It was more of a 3 star hotel than a 4

Close to shopping, train station and good staff
6.7
In short, I expected more. The rooms were very plain and not up to date (chips on the furniture, bathroom old). We chose this hotel as a treat during our stay in Stockholm and I would have rather have stayed at a cheaper hotel with lower expectations in mind. The good thing about this hotel was the friendly and efficient staff and the delicious breakfast. I wouldn't recommend this hotel for its price point. I say go somewhere cheaper or go big (spend big) and enjoy the hotel.
David A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2014
Very nice centrally located hotel. Comfortable.

Close to Stockholm C train station, subway trains, and major attractions.
10
Very good. Friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was very good and well rounded.
Antonio R. Solo travelers Italy, May 4, 2014
great value for money

staff, breakfast, internet
8.7
This hotel is very good value for money. My room was rather small but everything went just fine. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the breakfast is good, the location is convenient and the internet wifi is free and fast. I would return.
Vasinn V. Couples Thailand, April 18, 2014
Centrally located with friendly staff

Good location, friendly staff and great value of money
8.7
The hotel is centrally located with good access to Stockholm central station and Airport Express train. Behind the hotel you can walk along shopping street with many souvenirs shops. From hote, you can actually walk to many tourist places. Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel also has international television channel so we can watch some news. We recommened this hotel if you are looking for a place to stay in STockholm.
Kongkiat V. Groups Thailand, April 18, 2014
superb location

city hotel, great location, very clean
10
very pleasant stay with this hotel. Nice staff service and very friendly. Hoghly recommend
Pang T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 22, 2014
Nice

Good location, nice meal & clean
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elite Hotel Adlon StockholmElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - ExteriorElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - ExteriorElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - LobbyElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - LobbyElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - LobbyElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - LobbyElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - LobbyElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - LobbyElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - ReceptionElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - BreakfastElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Pub/LoungeElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Breakfast RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Meeting RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Fitness RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Fitness RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Double RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Superior RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Single RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - BathroomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - BathroomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - BathroomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - BathroomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - ViewElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Guest RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Guest RoomElite Hotel Adlon Stockholm - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07