My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Hotel Knaust

Storgatan 13, Sundsvall, Sweden (Show on map)

Book now!

Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Bathroom Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Guest Room Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Interior Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Bathroom Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Restaurant Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Recreational Facilities Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Suite Room Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Guest Room Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Exterior Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Interior
Area: Other Number of Rooms: 141

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Rebecca K. Couples Sweden, December 28, 2013
Romantic in a very lovely hotel

Breakfast, comfortable bed, hotel environment
9.7
This hotel is perfect for anyone, but gives an extra touch to couples on honeymoon, getting married etc. Just don´t use the elevator, use the stairs and enjoy the beautiful stairs and the environment in the hotel.
Mike S. Business travelers New Zealand, May 3, 2013
Wow what a stunner!

Very Stunning place to stay
9.7
The entrance is incredible very nice. Staff were very helpful. Would stay again. Room a bit small but nice.
Arno B. Couples Sweden, May 27, 2012
Spectacular Lobby

Spectacular Lobby in the middle of town
8
Spectacular Lobby in the middle of town. Nice airy rooms. Good roomservice and a inhouse pub.
Steve F. Couples Sweden, November 28, 2010
clean and nice but breakfast really bad...

clean, very nice atmosphere
5.7
close to shopping in the middle of sundsvall,very friendly people. you should try the casino if you like to gamble. lots of pubs and restaurants to choose from makes your holiday very nice.the relax was really great clean and so... in the later night we went on a nightclub we had lots of fun
Nightlife Tip: casino
Ylva K. Groups Sweden, January 19, 2014
Vackert hotell med hög standard.

Lokalerna, läget, priset
8.7
Mycket trevlig vistelse men trist att man behövde betala för kaffet i lobbyn.
Therese K. Groups Sweden, August 31, 2013
Centralt

Bra läge, närhet till stad och Casino
7.7
Bra hotell, näta till shopping, uteliv samt casino.
Jorgen H. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2014
centralt vackert hotell med kanonfrukost

trappan i hallen, frukosten, sängarna
9.3
Perfekt läge, nära till god mat o spa o shopping. Lite kallt o rimmet men underbart med golvvärme på toaletten. Lite tilltugg att köpa i minibar men inget kylskåp. Inget riktigt gym men gemensam bastu.
Roger S. Couples Sweden, May 19, 2013
skönt

mat personal
8.3
Andreas G. Business travelers Sweden, September 17, 2012
Mycket vackert och stiligt hotell

Läget och de tjusiga miljöerna i hotellet
10
Hotellet ligger så centralt man kan komma i Sundsvall med gågatan utanför hotell entrén. Hotellets inre miljö är otroligt läcker. Det är verkligen ett gammalt hederligt Svenskt stadshotell i fräscht skick. Frukosten är mycket bra och erbjuder bra stekta bacon och färskpressad apelsinjuice. Tyvärr har hotellet inget gym eller avtal med något gym. Vad gäller restaurang vet jag inte något om då jag aldrig åt middag på hotellet.
Andreas G. Solo travelers Sweden, September 13, 2012
Ett av Sveriges finaste hotell

Bra frukost, fina rum och trevlig personal.
9.3
Frukosten är riktigt riktigt bra. Färskpressad apelsinjuice, lax och perfekt stekta bacon. Hotellet är riktigt stiligt och ger en riktigt slottskänsla. Rummen har kyl och säkerhetsskåp. Mycket trevlig personal med hög service känsla. Hotellet har ingen egen och nära parkering utan kräver en 250 meters promenad. Gym och spa är inte så mycket att komma med.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - ExteriorElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - BathroomElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Guest RoomElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - InteriorElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - BathroomElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - RestaurantElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Recreational FacilitiesElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Suite RoomElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Guest RoomElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - ExteriorElite Hotel Knaust Sundsvall - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05