My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza

Birger Jarlsgatan 29, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 103 95 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Plaza

Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (11)
Sort by:
Alain R. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very accessible and great food

I love the breakfast. I had 2 rounds. The hotel is centrally located and staff was nice. It's just too expensive for that small room ;)
7.7
I love the breakfast. I had 2 rounds. The hotel is centrally located and staff was nice. It's just too expensive for that small room ;)
Somrit S. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2011
Great location and good for shopping

Located at the downtown Stockholm and easy to do walking tour
8.7
the hotel is good for everyone because it is in the center of stockholm. it is very convenient for the shopper and it is also good for any tourist to do your own walking tour. it is also good for your business trip because you can easily find a good restaurant for your business dinner.
Francisco P. Solo travelers Spain, November 14, 2010
Very low quality for value

Central location
4
The hotel was small and quiet. The staff was helpful enough but not overwelmingly welcoming. the room was too small and the buiolding was quite old. good central location.
Piyada P. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2010
Stockholm

Best shopping area
7.7
The room is small as well as the bathroom. But it's in the shopping area, good food and not too far from central station. This hotel has no complimentary water in room, so please go to convenience store 7-11 close to sutra shopping center to buy it or you can drink water from the tap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skansen is very nice area to visit, spend half or 1 day. Old town is good area for food and dining
Paal A. Business travelers Norway, September 20, 2013
Greit hotell

Lokalisering, hyggelig resepsjonspersonale og rene rom
6.7
Oppholdet var helt OK. Fikk et veldig lite rom som i og for seg var hyggelig innredet, det var kun en enkel seng der og kun tilgang til en særdeles tynn pute. Ellers var rommet stille, ingen trafikk støy og var rent og alt fungerte som det skulle med unntak av internet som var særdeles tregt.
Anders R. Solo travelers Norway, October 22, 2010
Trivelig hotel

Ypperlig frokost
7.7
Det er mitt første opphold på dette hotellet. Et trivelig bekjentskap med serviceinnstilte medarbeidere i resepsjonen.
Margareta S. Couples Sweden, July 17, 2013
Utmärkt hotell med perfekt läge

Läget, komforten , frukosten
10
Mycket trevligt besök. Har bott på hotellet flera gånger både privat och i tjänsten och är mycket nöjd.
Alexander K. Couples Sweden, April 7, 2013
Bra läge och fint

Frukosten, sängen och standarden över lag
9.3
Fint hotell rum men såg lite större ut på bilden än verkligenheten. Men var absolut inte missnöjd för det var bra standard på rummet och trevlig frukost som serverades ända fram till 12.00
Jorgen H. Couples Sweden, February 17, 2013
Perfekt läge med god service o frukost

Centralt beläget, god frukost, bra restaurang, god service
10
Ett centralt beläget hotell med fina nyrenoverade rum, rent badrum, god frukost, god service från personalen. Ena negativa var att det var lite kallt överallt men det löste dem med värmeelement!
Shopping Tip: Nära Sturegallerian!
Chekroun P. Business travelers Sweden, February 17, 2013
Trevligt personal.

Väldigt bra frukost.
7.3
Bra läge. Till affärscentrum. Buss och transport. Vackert del av stan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza Stockholm - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04