Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza

Birger Jarlsgatan 29, City Center - Norrmalm, Stockholm, Sweden 103 95 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Plaza
Area: City Center - Norrmalm Number of Rooms: 151

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Zhaojin K. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2014
Good hotel

Staff attitude, room amenities and hotel breakfast
9
It was good and comfortable. However, subway is a distance away. May be a problem during bad weather.
Report this review
Alain R. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
Very accessible and great food

I love the breakfast. I had 2 rounds. The hotel is centrally located and staff was nice. It's just too expensive for that small room ;)
7.7
I love the breakfast. I had 2 rounds. The hotel is centrally located and staff was nice. It's just too expensive for that small room ;)
Report this review
Somrit S. Business travelers Thailand, September 17, 2011
Great location and good for shopping

Located at the downtown Stockholm and easy to do walking tour
8.7
the hotel is good for everyone because it is in the center of stockholm. it is very convenient for the shopper and it is also good for any tourist to do your own walking tour. it is also good for your business trip because you can easily find a good restaurant for your business dinner.
Report this review
Francisco P. Solo travelers Spain, November 14, 2010
Very low quality for value

Central location
4
The hotel was small and quiet. The staff was helpful enough but not overwelmingly welcoming. the room was too small and the buiolding was quite old. good central location.
Report this review
Piyada P. Couples Thailand, October 10, 2010
Stockholm

Best shopping area
7.7
The room is small as well as the bathroom. But it's in the shopping area, good food and not too far from central station. This hotel has no complimentary water in room, so please go to convenience store 7-11 close to sutra shopping center to buy it or you can drink water from the tap.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Skansen is very nice area to visit, spend half or 1 day. Old town is good area for food and dining
Report this review
Isabel M. Groups Spain, August 14, 2014
Mi hotel

Ubicacion, amabilidad, limpieza.
7.7
Siempre que puedo me alojo en este hotel. Su ubicacion es perfecta y me gusta el cuidado de los detalles de los hoteles Elite.
Report this review
Fei W. Families with young children China, May 5, 2015
舒适的酒店

干净、舒适、位置
10
这是一家非常不错的酒店,难得在瑞典有大房间的酒店,服务很到位。地理位置也不错。
Report this review
Annette L. Business travelers Denmark, February 6, 2015
Elite

Plassering i byen
5.7
Skuffende
Report this review
Havard K. Solo travelers Norway, August 4, 2014
Meget bra service - fantastisk beliggenhet

Service, beliggenhet, standard
9.7
Hotellet ligger meget bra plassert på Stureplan. Kort vei til det meste. Servicen på betjeningen på hotellet er upåklagelig og jeg vil anbefale alle å bo der.
Report this review
Paal A. Business travelers Norway, September 20, 2013
Greit hotell

Lokalisering, hyggelig resepsjonspersonale og rene rom
6.7
Oppholdet var helt OK. Fikk et veldig lite rom som i og for seg var hyggelig innredet, det var kun en enkel seng der og kun tilgang til en særdeles tynn pute. Ellers var rommet stille, ingen trafikk støy og var rent og alt fungerte som det skulle med unntak av internet som var særdeles tregt.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Elite Hotel Stockholm Plaza, Stockholm

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06