Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 17 reviews
Excellent 8.2
Based on 746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 17 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Dima
Denmark
May 17, 2016
Great location and food but...
The location of the hotel was very nice. The food was gorgeous.
The noise from the local clubs wouldn't let us get to sleep until 3am at night..

Anders R.
Norway
November 01, 2010
Trivelig hotel
Ypperlig frokost
Ingen
Det er mitt første opphold på dette hotellet. Et trivelig bekjentskap med serviceinnstilte medarbeidere i resepsjonen.

Clas-Goran L.
Sweden
April 27, 2016
Mycket bra
Bra läge o Väder....

Ulf
Finland
April 13, 2016
Very good
Excellent breakfast & cozy room
Cold floor in the bathroom

Elli
Sweden
April 02, 2016
Okay
Breakfast on sunday morning
The sound from the night club music

Margareta R.
Sweden
July 20, 2013
Utmärkt hotell med perfekt läge
Läget, komforten , frukosten
Mycket trevligt besök. Har bott på hotellet flera gånger både privat och i tjänsten och är mycket nöjd.

Alexander K.
Sweden
April 15, 2013
Bra läge och fint
Frukosten, sängen och standarden över lag
Fint hotell rum men såg lite större ut på bilden än verkligenheten. Men var absolut inte missnöjd för det var bra standard på rummet och trevlig frukost som serverades ända fram till 12.00

Stig
Norway
April 01, 2016
Good
Breakfast, wifi and location are perfect and often at a good price.

Martina
Czech Republic
March 29, 2016
Good
Great location, great selection for breakfast, single room big enough with nice furniture and comfortable bed. Perfect wifi connection.
Staff can be a bit more pleasant.

Chekroun P.
Sweden
February 21, 2013
Trevligt personal.
Väldigt bra frukost.
Bra läge. Till affärscentrum. Buss och transport. Vackert del av stan.

Jorgen H.
Sweden
February 18, 2013
Perfekt läge med god service o frukost
Centralt beläget, god frukost, bra restaurang, god service
Ett centralt beläget hotell med fina nyrenoverade rum, rent badrum, god frukost, god service från personalen. Ena negativa var att det var lite kallt överallt men det löste dem med värmeelement!

Anonymous
India
March 23, 2016
Good
Well located
Small room, cramped

Marije
Netherlands
March 15, 2016
Beautiful hotel at a great...
Good breakfast, nice atmosphere. Great location!
The double room was unexpectedly small.

Claes O.
Sweden
March 19, 2012
Bra läge
Mitt i city
Hotellet ligger mitt i city, det gillade jag. Men sen var det väl inte det mest exlusivaste jag bott på. Det dög väl för en natt men jag skulle inte rekommendera det till en romantisk weekend. Däremot shopping och nöje. Bra personal. Ett stenkast från Stureplan.

Dick
Spain
February 28, 2016
Good
Location
Heating system did not work great

Stig
Norway
February 01, 2016
Good
Location is perfect, breakfast was really good and wifi worked without any problem.
The room was a little cold.

Ioannis
Greece
January 19, 2016
Disappointing
They didn't accept 4 different valid credit cards but when we leave to another hotel they charge us from them!! Unacceptable..