Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Hotel

Ostrovni 32, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Spa Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Lobby Elite Hotel Prague - Lobby Elite Hotel Prague - Villa Elite Hotel Prague - Facilities Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Villa Elite Hotel Prague - Spa Elite Hotel Prague - Restaurant Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Interior Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Restaurant Elite Hotel Prague - Facilities Elite Hotel Prague - Lobby Elite Hotel Prague - Villa Elite Hotel Prague - Spa Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 78

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 125 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (125)
Sort by:
Paiboon A. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2015
nice hotel in the town center

location
8.3
nice hotel in the town center near tram and subway station. room are a bit too small, especially if you got under the roof room, you will have sloping ceiling. avoid that.
Report this review
Jan B. Couples Czech Republic, June 18, 2015
Downtown hotel

Very good location, comfortable beds, reasonable price
3.3
Very good location in the heart of Prague, cozy and quiet hotel, tasty breakfast
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 4, 2015
Very Stylish hotel in Prague

Decor, Ambience and good location
9
Best hotel I have stayed at in a while and I am really sorry I was only there for one night. For me its very tastefully decorated and has authentic old world charm. Its well located with a metro stop virtually at the front door and numerous trams with plenty of eating/drinking establishments also on the doorstep. It will most definitely be my choice of hotel for any future visits to Prague.
Report this review
Tanavut P. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Nice location and breakfast

Staff location clean
10
Report this review
Edward C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2015
False advertising

Location, location location
3.3
The room looked nothing like the pictures online, small, the bath was broken, and I had to tell staff 4 times before anything was done, the hotel is like a circus, or a comedy skit of monty Python, I don't usually complain but I didn't like this hotel at all, only good thing was location.
Report this review
Kuai H. Business travelers Macau, March 15, 2015
The staff is very friendly

Clear room good location comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Mahmudur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 4, 2015
Good hotel but the room size is small

Neat and clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my one night stay in this hotel. The room size is small and the breakfast is very ordinary.
Report this review
Malgorzata K. Business travelers Poland, March 3, 2015
friendly people in the heart of Prague

very comfortable bed x 3 :-)
8.3
Satisfying, although I was surprised by a price for their garage - 39 Eur for my room and 30 ( ! ) for "an overnight" of my car !!! The rest was in general ok.
Report this review
Piyapat K. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2015
Good location

location, staff, safety
8.3
Report this review
Colleen N. Solo travelers Ireland, February 20, 2015
Great location!

The staff were friendly, location was great, staff were informative.
10
Excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elite Hotel PragueElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - FacilitiesElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - InteriorElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - FacilitiesElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Double RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Golf CourseElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A08