Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Hotel

Ostrovni 32, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Spa Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Lobby Elite Hotel Prague - Lobby Elite Hotel Prague - Villa Elite Hotel Prague - Facilities Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Villa Elite Hotel Prague - Spa Elite Hotel Prague - Restaurant Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Interior Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Restaurant Elite Hotel Prague - Facilities Elite Hotel Prague - Lobby Elite Hotel Prague - Villa Elite Hotel Prague - Spa Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room Elite Hotel Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 01 Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 42 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (42)
Sort by:
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 4, 2015
Very Stylish hotel in Prague

Decor, Ambience and good location
9
Best hotel I have stayed at in a while and I am really sorry I was only there for one night. For me its very tastefully decorated and has authentic old world charm. Its well located with a metro stop virtually at the front door and numerous trams with plenty of eating/drinking establishments also on the doorstep. It will most definitely be my choice of hotel for any future visits to Prague.
Report this review
Edward C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2015
False advertising

Location, location location
3.3
The room looked nothing like the pictures online, small, the bath was broken, and I had to tell staff 4 times before anything was done, the hotel is like a circus, or a comedy skit of monty Python, I don't usually complain but I didn't like this hotel at all, only good thing was location.
Report this review
Mahmudur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 4, 2015
Good hotel but the room size is small

Neat and clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my one night stay in this hotel. The room size is small and the breakfast is very ordinary.
Report this review
Colleen N. Solo travelers Ireland, February 20, 2015
Great location!

The staff were friendly, location was great, staff were informative.
10
Excellent.
Report this review
Angel S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2014
The room is clean and tidy

Elite Hotele
6.7
Report this review
Zheng C. Solo travelers China, June 12, 2014
Clean and quiet hotel in downtown area

The location is very good. There is a tram stop nearby, and its very convenient to take tram to the castle, Vysehrad and other main tourist attractions. There is also a Tesco supermarket nearby.
7.3
Report this review
Yung C. Solo travelers Australia, March 4, 2014
Great hotel, friendly staff!

Location, Staff, Comfort.
9.7
Great hotel, the staff were extremely helpful. Worth staying there.
Report this review
Boon P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
Comfortable, Relaxing

Bathroom, Spacious, Friendly staff
7.3
Very good. Relaxing and the room is quite spacious. Value for money.
Report this review
Chi M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2013
Renovated old building

close to tram station, short travel to tourist attraction by tram
7.7
Report this review
Kang X. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Good location and comfortable room

Location, Room, Friendly staff
7.7
Comfortable stay and staff are very friendly to give advice on sign seeing tips. I love the vintage feel of the hotel and room.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Elite Hotel PragueElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - FacilitiesElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - InteriorElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - FacilitiesElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Double RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Golf CourseElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02