Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 137 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

tanavut P.
Thailand
April 17, 2015
Nice location and breakfast
Staff location clean

Edward C.
New Zealand
April 13, 2015
False advertising
Location, location location
The room looked nothing like the pictures online, small, the bath was broken, and I had to tell staff 4 times before anything was done, the hotel is like a circus, or a comedy skit of monty Python, I don't usually complain but I didn't like this hotel at all, only good thing was location.

KUAI N.
Macau
March 16, 2015
The staff is very friendly
Clear room good location comfortable

Malgorzata K.
Poland
March 04, 2015
friendly people in the heart of Prague
very comfortable bed x 3 :-)
Satisfying, although I was surprised by a price for their garage - 39 Eur for my room and 30 ( ! ) for "an overnight" of my car !!! The rest was in general ok.

Piyapat K.
Thailand
March 01, 2015
Good location
location, staff, safety

Colleen N.
Ireland
February 23, 2015
Great location!
The staff were friendly, location was great, staff were informative.
Excellent.

HYUN K.
South Korea
January 02, 2015
Very bad
This hotel is the worst hotel I ever exprienced. It is hard to find and dirty room. Moreover, A meal doesnt taste good.

YAN C.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Good stay with spacious room
Friendly staff, good wifi and spacious room
Staff was very friendly, recommended the city tour and gave us discount. Nice and big room, clean and at a good location. Can be noisy if the room is facing the street.

Soledad D.
Philippines
October 10, 2014
old world ambiance
great interiors, central location, sumptuous breakfast
The staff was very helpful. Good food. Best of all was the old world ambiance that went well with the rest of the Old Town in Praha! This is one hotel I would definitely recommend.

Thea S.
United States
September 25, 2014
Stay at the Elite
Aesthetic, location, service
A wonderful hotel. It was close to Old Town, clean, had good service, a romantic garden, nice staff, and good breakfast. Highly recommended.