Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 137 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 137 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

tanavut P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice location and breakfast
Staff location clean
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Edward C. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
False advertising
Location, location location
The room looked nothing like the pictures online, small, the bath was broken, and I had to tell staff 4 times before anything was done, the hotel is like a circus, or a comedy skit of monty Python, I don't usually complain but I didn't like this hotel at all, only good thing was location.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

KUAI N. from Macau
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
The staff is very friendly
Clear room good location comfortable
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Malgorzata K. from Poland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
friendly people in the heart of Prague
very comfortable bed x 3 :-)
Satisfying, although I was surprised by a price for their garage - 39 Eur for my room and 30 ( ! ) for "an overnight" of my car !!! The rest was in general ok.
Reviewed March 04, 2015

Piyapat K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
location, staff, safety
Reviewed March 01, 2015

Colleen N. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great location!
The staff were friendly, location was great, staff were informative.
Excellent.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

HYUN K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very bad
This hotel is the worst hotel I ever exprienced. It is hard to find and dirty room. Moreover, A meal doesnt taste good.
Reviewed January 02, 2015

YAN C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good stay with spacious room
Friendly staff, good wifi and spacious room
Staff was very friendly, recommended the city tour and gave us discount. Nice and big room, clean and at a good location. Can be noisy if the room is facing the street.
Reviewed November 23, 2014

Soledad D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
old world ambiance
great interiors, central location, sumptuous breakfast
The staff was very helpful. Good food. Best of all was the old world ambiance that went well with the rest of the Old Town in Praha! This is one hotel I would definitely recommend.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Thea S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Stay at the Elite
Aesthetic, location, service
A wonderful hotel. It was close to Old Town, clean, had good service, a romantic garden, nice staff, and good breakfast. Highly recommended.
Reviewed September 25, 2014