Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Elite Hotel

Ostrovni 32, Prague 01, Prague, Czech Republic 11000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
132 reviews

54 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Ting L. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Pleasant stay

Friendly staff, good service, convenient location
8
Reception staff gave us recommendations and tips for our stay in Prague, and promptly catered to our needs. Shopping centre and supermarket nearby. Metro and trams within a few minutes too. Only gripe was that the corridor tend to be sim, and lift landing was pitch dark unless you walked near enough to activate the motion sensor.
Report this review
Khietisak K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 14, 2015
Good hotel and convenience for transporation

Location, Receptionist
8.3
It was OK. Quiet
Report this review
Jomtana S. Business travelers Thailand, October 2, 2015
Good location

Good location and Rapid wifi
7.7
Good location for walking or public transportation and shopping center. Great breakfast. There was noise from next-door room. Btw, the room we reserved was not the same size in website.
Report this review
Paiboon A. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2015
nice hotel in the town center

location
8.3
nice hotel in the town center near tram and subway station. room are a bit too small, especially if you got under the roof room, you will have sloping ceiling. avoid that.
Report this review
Jan B. Couples Czech Republic, June 18, 2015
Downtown hotel

Very good location, comfortable beds, reasonable price
3.3
Very good location in the heart of Prague, cozy and quiet hotel, tasty breakfast
Report this review
John D. Solo travelers Ireland, May 4, 2015
Very Stylish hotel in Prague

Decor, Ambience and good location
9
Best hotel I have stayed at in a while and I am really sorry I was only there for one night. For me its very tastefully decorated and has authentic old world charm. Its well located with a metro stop virtually at the front door and numerous trams with plenty of eating/drinking establishments also on the doorstep. It will most definitely be my choice of hotel for any future visits to Prague.
Report this review
Tanavut P. Families with older children Thailand, April 16, 2015
Nice location and breakfast

Staff location clean
10
Report this review
Edward C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 12, 2015
False advertising

Location, location location
3.3
The room looked nothing like the pictures online, small, the bath was broken, and I had to tell staff 4 times before anything was done, the hotel is like a circus, or a comedy skit of monty Python, I don't usually complain but I didn't like this hotel at all, only good thing was location.
Report this review
Kuai H. Business travelers Macau, March 15, 2015
The staff is very friendly

Clear room good location comfortable
9.3
Report this review
Mahmudur R. Solo travelers Bangladesh, March 4, 2015
Good hotel but the room size is small

Neat and clean, good location, friendly staff
7.7
I enjoyed my one night stay in this hotel. The room size is small and the breakfast is very ordinary.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 54 reviews Next page
Elite Hotel PragueElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - FacilitiesElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - InteriorElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - FacilitiesElite Hotel Prague - LobbyElite Hotel Prague - VillaElite Hotel Prague - SpaElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - RestaurantElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Double RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Golf CourseElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Guest RoomElite Hotel Prague - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06